0 BASKET

Uni Pin Black Fineliner Drawing Pens 3 Pack

£6.50
4.5 Stars(24)
£6.50
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 12-14 working days.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 6pm Mon-Sat to collect within 3 working days from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Draw and write with smooth, fine lines with these Uni Pin Fineliner Drawing Pens!

Ideal for artwork, sketches, stencils and technical drawing, these pens will give you smooth ink application with absolute precision, ensuring a professional quality to all of your work.

There are three pens included in the set: a black 0.03mm tip, a black 0.02mm tip and a black brush tip. The high performance ink pens are the perfect tools for accurate line work. Waterproof and fade resistant, your work will stay pristine for longer.

  • Tips: 0.03mm, 0.02mm and brush
  • Three pack
  • Colour: Black
  • Smooth, reliable ink flow
  • Odour free, water based pigment ink
  • Waterproof and fade resistant

Uni Pin Black Fineliner Drawing Pens 3 Pack

Product code: 6384351000

Reviews (24)

4.5 Stars4.6 / 5
Uni Pin Black Fineliner Drawing Pens 3 Pack is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 24.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from lovely great pens that all work well with a good strong black colour. would definitely buy again
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good, not the longest lasting Not sure if it was just the one pen I used, or the watercolour pieces, I used it on, but the first pen I bought didn’t last too long. Bought the three pack in case it was just that pen I initially bought. Low price meant it was worth trying again!
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ok, but not petfect Out of the 3 pens in the set only one worked. I would buy them separately next time.
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These pens are amazing These pens are excellent for outlining and I can not be without in my pencil bag I absolutely love them
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well received gift Bought as part of a present for my granddaughter who is studying art ,she finds the pens excellent.
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good ink set Good little trio of pens, have been using for starting out ink drawing, lovely to use
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pens This was a repurchase because I love these pens and needed to replace some sizes. I use them to draw so love having the different thickness. Probably wouldn't buy any others now, and hobbycraft had the whole range when I went in!
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality for the price Extremely comfortable in the hand and probably the best fineliners I've bought in years
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for beginners These pens were very nice to start learning how to draw. The 3 types of pens gives you flexibility in your drawings, making it an easy and enjoyable experience.
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality pens Fantastic for outlining and shading Good strong pigmentation
Date published: 2020-03-10
  • y_2020, m_11, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_, sid_6384351000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm Mon-Sat to collect within 3 working days in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 10-14 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50
Order before 5pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items