0 BASKET

Uni Pin Fine Line Black Ink Pen 0.05mm

£2.50
4.5 Stars(44)
£2.50
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 12-14 working days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 6pm Mon-Sat to collect within 3 working days from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Draw and write the finest of lines with a Uni Pin Fine Line Pen! Ideal for artwork, sketches, stencils and technical drawing, this pen will give you smooth black lines with absolute precision, ensuring a professional quality to all of your work.

The ultrafine tip on this high performance ink pen makes it the perfect tool for smooth and accurate line work. Make your mark with this high precision black ink pen. Waterproof and fade resistant, your work will stay pristine for longer.

  • Tip: 0.05 mm
  • Colour: Black
  • Smooth, reliable ink flow
  • Odour free, water based pigment ink
  • Waterproof and fade resistant

Uni Pin Fine Line Black Ink Pen 0.05 mm

Product code: 5736971000

Reviews (44)

4.5 Stars4.5 / 5
Uni Pin Fine Line Black Ink Pen 0.05mm is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 44.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the job As I do a lot of very fine detail in small areas with my zentangle art , this pen is very useful, the ink goes on smoothly.
Date published: 2020-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant product! Been looking for a very fine pen to do line work on my art and this was perfect! Very good price and brilliant quality. Couldn't recommend enough.
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love these pens These are perfect for comic work, and all black and white drawing. They wear out a little quickly but are worth it, if you haven't got a rotring to hand of are drawing on the move..
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing quality it's so much easier to buy individual pens and it's amazing quality. a decent brand and helps with my artwork
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pen Bought this for work, these pens are excellent & last forever. I bought this extra fine one but wished I’d gone a size up as when you write it sometimes won’t come out as nip so fine so you have to re write. But apart from that I’ve had these pens in past & they are the best.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth to use The ink in this pen is smooth and deep in colour, it is easy to use and creates a good finish on any project this is used for.
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good fine line Writes with a good, clear line. I tend to prefer holding the pen on a slight angle, which can result in a patchy line
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Really good product I use a variety of sizes for my artwork. Varied from small to large. This one is great for the smaller details. Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only place I can buy this pen in Lincoln I am a pen and ink sketch/water colour artist and use fine 005 pens. I ordered some when Hobbycraft opened in Lincoln as these were not available in the store. However since then they have been carried in the art section. I am very grateful for the service given by the staff .... always helpful and friendly.
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super pens for the pointillist! These are wonderful pens for fine drawing . I love the 0.03 and 0.05 pens for dotting and get a good sharp line with them when outlining. The brush pen is very good too.
Date published: 2019-12-09
  • y_2020, m_11, d_27, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_44
  • loc_, sid_5736971000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm Mon-Sat to collect within 3 working days in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 10-14 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50
Order before 5pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items