0 BASKET

Unicorn Ready Mixed Paint 150ml 6 Pack

£4.50
5 Stars(46)
£4.50
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Add some high-quality Ready Mixed Paint to your crafts! This selection are perfect for painting unicorns and more!

Make a splash with fun family projects using the six colourful paints in this set! These bold shades are ideal for a variety of fun ideas, ranging from painting on paper to colouring mache shapes. Grab your brushes, sponges, potato shapes and more to get painting!

These paints are intermixable, letting your kids experiment with a wide variety of colours. Add small dabs of white or black to change the shade – or add more colour to make the mix stand out a little more.

Whatever your projects, let’s get messy and paint some awesome makes!

  • 150ml
  • Six pack
  • Colour theme: Unicorn
  • Vegan friendly (no ingredients derived from animals included)
  • Perfect for adding vibrant colour to craft projects!
  • Great for papers, canvases, wood, mache and more!

Unicorn Ready Mixed Paint 150ml 6 Pack

Product code: 6357501000

Reviews (46)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
Unicorn Ready Mixed Paint 150ml 6 Pack is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 46.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product My grandson absolutely loved these paints. He’s been using them to produce the most gorgeous pictures. It’s a fantastic product and the colours are really great for both boys and girls! I would definitely purchase other products in the same range, great value for money!
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ok for price bought to make a fathers day canvas for my dad from the children. Lovely colours to make hand prints with. Only issue for me is that it is very runny and watery. Apart from that- lovely!
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful colours These paints had the prettiest colours which were perfect for my little neices painting!
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good paints These paints are wonderful colours, good quality and good price value.
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good buy Lots of paint,lasts a long time,good for mixing together
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great value Such lovely colours and really nice quality too. We will definitely be buying some of the other colour combos x
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Me and my daughter love the paint We brought this to paint pebbles it is a great paint you don't need to many layers either I am coming back today for some stencils
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint Great colours the the pack paint will need two coats to cover our project but it is good on paper the glitter one really needs to be squeezed to get it out of the bottle
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint set This was an excellent choice for my granddaughters, come in 2 choices of colours, easy to use bottles, good quality paint , no mess , would definately recommend them to others, they are so good they have been all used up :-) will have to make another trip to hobby craft
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ok for kids crafts These are ok, good value for money as I got them on offer but they’re quite watery and runny in consistency. Literally loads poured out as soon as I tipped upside down (no squeezing the bottle necessary!) I previously purchased similar set for a fraction of the price from a supermarket and the consistency was thicker!
Date published: 2019-10-24
  • y_2020, m_7, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_46
  • loc_, sid_6357501000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 3 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50

Order before 6pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items