0 BASKET

Unique Party Balloon Stick-Ups 20 Pack

£2.00
4 Stars(15)
£2.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 10pm for delivery within 3 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 10pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Keep your balloons steady and safe with these Stick Ups. Take out the frustration in your busy party-preparation with these easy-to-use stickers that hang balloons up easily.

Suspend your balloons up for the whole day, evening or next day until you want to tug them down again. Never again will you have to flinch at the sound of torn tape and the pop of stretched plastic.

  • 20 Pieces.
  • Tabs keep balloons secure.
  • Multipurpose.
  • Holes to push balloon ends through and hold balloon in-position.

Balloon Stick Ups 20 Pack

Product code: 5737401000

Reviews (15)

4 Stars4.1 / 5
Unique Party Balloon Stick-Ups 20 Pack is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful staff Everything great staff wonderful nothing is a bother to them a joy to purchase there
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very handy Great idea for making a balloon wall, easy to use.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Idea I found that the ballon stickers were a bit tricky to use. I found that they weren't as sticky as I would have liked. I tried one in my kitchen which gets quite hot and the sticker didn't last the day. In a cooler room it did last for the day but I am unsure if they would stay put if they were in a wind for example. Overall could be stickier.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product, does exactly what its meant tondo Bought this for an 18th bday, had to hung up balloons with something that doesn't damage walls, they were perfect balloons stayed up all night and after there was no damage done to paint.
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time using these Didn’t see these in store before but I used them for my child’s 2nd birthday party. Kept the balloons in place, easy to use and stuck well. No more sellotape sticking to my hands or itself.
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Worked well for a few hours These stick ups were simple to use, following the instructions on the packet. They held the balloons in place for 3 hours (which would likely be long enough for a party) before they began to come unstuck from the wall. Good value for the amount in pack. Used on latex balloons inflated with lung power!
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Did the job Used these for a window display to make balloons appear to be floating, would buy again.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nique Party balloons stick ups Hi purchased these for a party, they were perfect balloons stayed up on the ceiling and on wall paper. Will definitely be buying these for Christmas and more birthday partys.
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1st class product Holds balloons in place perfectly. Leaves no sticky residue nor greasy marks on surfaces.
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attaches and holds to many surfaces Used outdoors. Attached to a metal bridge, despite some wind 90%stayed held. Easy to use and fuss free.
Date published: 2018-08-03
  • y_2021, m_5, d_5, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_, sid_5737401000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£4.50 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£6.50 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items