0 BASKET

Variable Speed Rotary Tool Drill & Grinder

£49.00
4.5 Stars(18)
£49.00
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 5 working days.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery.
FREE UK Click and Collect is currently unavailable.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

This fantastic Rotary Variation Speed Tool Kit is ideal for all a variety of arts and craft projects including model-making, engraving and repairing electronics, as well as smaller DIY tasks. The pen-like design offers better control, making this tool excellent for intricate work.

This tool allows you to sand, grind, shape, drill, clean, polish, cut and much more just by simply changing the accessory and using the in-built variable speed control. It also has a four metre length cable, ensuring you can get to those hard to reach places.

Along with your 12-volt variable speed rotary tool, the kit includes 60 accessories that are all kept in a sleek aluminium carry case. The accessories include four drill bits (1, 2.35, 3.2 mm), four collets (1.00, 2.35, 3.00, 3.2mm diameter), 20 diamond points, five cutting wheels(22mm), six sanding drums, 10 grinding stones, two sanding drum mandrels, one polishing wheel shank, two big polishing wheels, two small polishing wheels, one mandrel, two wire brushes and one nylon brush.

  • Size: 22 x 18 x 7.4 cm (8.7 x 7.1 x 2.9 inches)
  • Includes rotary tool, 60 accessories, instructions, aluminium storage case
  • Variable speed 8000-18000 rpm
  • 4m total length of cable
  • Pen-like design for close control
  • Ideal for arts, crafts and DIY projects

Rotacraft Variable Speed Mini Rotary Tool Kit

Product code: 6034481000

Reviews (18)

4.5 Stars4.4 / 5
Variable Speed Rotary Tool Drill & Grinder is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does whats its supposed to do efficiently Bought the drill in Northampton shop. Unfortunately it didn't work at all. However took it to our local Banbury branch, where it was readily, with good humour and speed, exchanged for a perfectly working tool.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crafting Very good value for money, has every tool to get you started on engraving.
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value. Lots of useful accessories, easy to use and less expensive than the smaller set!
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use for first timers This is the first time I have used one of these and I found it super easy to change the heads, comfortable and light weight to hold. And the speed control helps with different projects Only thing I think should have been included is a little booklet telling you which attachments would best suit there job.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi sped tool This is a lovely tool, so easy to us with one carful hand, it takes time to get usd to the tool and it’s assembly of the attachments. It would be even better if there was instructions for which ech should be usd on I.e wood, metal etc.. looking forward to oninully us the tool.
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great tool. Great little tool. No to much money and ideal for small hobby craft activities
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does everything you want it to do. The product does everything you want it to, and seems reliable so far. It would be 5 stars but the chuck stuck a few times, making it tricky to remove tools.
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy drill Superb product, having had a craft drill for some time and quite missed it when it 'expired' I was looking for a good replacement, well, I've certainly found it in this model. Nice weight ,lovely to handle with comfortable grip.Very good variety of attachments too and at a very reasonable price.
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Variable Speed Rotary Tool Drill & Grinder This is the second one ive bought as my first one was broken by my husband this one is bigger but it comes with a power pack and longer better lead the box is hardy and the tools are long lasting and easy to use i would highly recommend this product and the price is great my last one lasted a good few years well before my husband got hold of it he pushed it far beyond what the motor was made for
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great equipment I'm so glad I got this piece of equipment, I didn't realise how much easier it is with it, and how much I struggled before without it
Date published: 2018-02-20
  • y_2020, m_5, d_29, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_, sid_6034481000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 5 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50

Order before 6pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items