0 BASKET

Watercolour Paper Pad A3 10 Sheets

£7.00
4.5 Stars(45)
£7.00
Check availability in store
Free UK delivery for orders over £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days
Click and Collect from any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day.
International delivery now available
FREE returns
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Create stunning art across the pages of this Watercolour Paper Pad, with 10 sheets ready to be filled with your beautiful watercolour designs.

You'll have the perfect surface on which to create your next masterpiece, whether you're new to watercolour or a pro. Experiment with colours, whether you're working with watercolour pans, pencils or paints.

This pack includes 10 sheets of textured 300gsm watercolour paper. This thickness ensures that this paper absorbs water well, giving you the perfect canvas for all of your watercolour work. The pages are also acid free.

  • Size: A3
  • 10 sheets
  • 300gsm
  • Acid free
  • Perfect for watercolour!

Watercolour Paper Pad A3 10 Sheets

Product code: 6371731000

Reviews (45)

4.5 Stars4.6 / 5
Watercolour Paper Pad A3 10 Sheets is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 45.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the money The paper is great and holds a good amount of water. It’s definitely worth getting the A3 as it’s only £2 more than the A4. I always pick this paper as it’s reliable.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bobbly I found as I used the paper when I painted in water colour that the paper came off in small bobbles. I soaked and dried it stretched on my board.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good paper the watercolours don't come through the paper and the paper doesn't ball up
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Watercolour Paper Pad I actually bought this paper pad to use as photo print paper for black and white photos I took of the temples of Cambodia. I am extremely happy with the outcome as the paper gives an old fashioned canvas effect. Just what I was looking for.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality and value Bought watercolour pads on. 3 for 2 deal, so great value and I've used these pads before which are excellent quality for watercolour painting.
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value water colour pad I purchased an A3 water colour pad and it was good value for money.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value for the price. Art gcse can become very expensive,so my granddaughter was delighted to find the right quality art paper at the right price.
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value If you’re looking for a good quality paper but an affordable one this is great. Textured, however still smooth a surface which is good if you like to use masking fluid or add ink drawing to your watercolour washes.
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good price I found this watercolour pad to be pretty similar quality to the higher priced items on the shelf. Does the job!
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good texture Great paper not too expensive, great for practising. Will buy again.
Date published: 2019-02-05
  • y_2019, m_6, d_17, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_, sid_6371731000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

FREE standard UK delivery
On orders of £20 and over.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days.
FREE
Click and Collect
Free delivery to any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for collection on Tuesday.
*Minimum order £10.
FREE*
Standard UK delivery
On orders under £20.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days..
£4.50
Next Day UK delivery
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for delivery the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for delivery on Tuesday.
£6.50
FREE UK returns
We don't believe that you should have to pay for return postage.
International delivery
Now available More details >

Your recently viewed items