0 BASKET

Watercolour Tin Set 20 Pieces

£5.00
5 Stars(28)
£5.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£3.95 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 10pm for delivery within 3 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£5.95 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 10pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Explore the possibilities of watercolour with this fantastic value Watercolour Tin Set!

Bright shades with glorious pigment, this is the perfect paint selection for novices and students! Create dazzling watercolour designs with all of the essential shades. You'll be able to blend and mix your watercolour paints at your leisure to master this captivating art.

There are 20 shades within the tin set, giving you a broad spectrum to work with, along with a paintbrush. You can apply this watercolour paint to paper, card and canvas.

  • Pack size: 21.5 x 6.5cm (8.5 x 2.6 inches)
  • 20 pieces
  • Includes 18 watercolour pans, a paintbrush and a tin
  • Easy to store compactly in the tin included
  • Portable for taking your artworks into the field
  • Perfect for beginners, students and more!

Watercolour Tin Set 20 Pieces

Product code: 6416791000

Reviews (28)

5 Stars4.9 / 5
Watercolour Tin Set 20 Pieces is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Water colours Great little water colour selection just what I wanted
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice set Good range of colours. My daughter loves it. Very neat.
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colours Love this paint pan Colours are true and is excellent value
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hobby craft pallet Simply & affordable water colour pallet - great range of colours.
Date published: 2021-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for a beginner Great set to see if you want to progress further with painting in watercolours. I haven't used the brush supplied with the paints, as I already had other brushes. But paints are great for a beginner.
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good beginner set! I bought these because I've never really painted before and wanted to get something cheap to start with, I'm really enjoying them so far!
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good for the price I really like these watercolors: they have intense and varied colors and the packaging is really nice.
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paintbox excellent starter set at a very good price .good enough for anyone to try
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Amazing water colours , easy to use and a really very good price
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product Great variety of colours, works very well only criticism is that one pink is too faint
Date published: 2020-12-12
  • y_2021, m_10, d_14, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_, sid_6416791000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£3.95 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £3.95
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£5.95 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £5.95
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£5.95
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items