0 BASKET

Wedding Creations Silver Bead Spray 12 Pack

£3.50
4.5 Stars(26)
£3.50
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Wedding Creations Silver Bead Spray could be the perfect floral decoration for your wedding or special occasion!

These beautiful silver stems with pearl-coloured bead sprays are perfect for adding to other floral decorations. They are ideal for creating unique floral sprays for use in wedding outfits and table decorations, as well as a variety of other crafts.

These bead sprays are sure to add a stunning sparkle however you choose to use them!

  • Size: 12cm (4.7 inches)
  • 12 stems included
  • Perfect for creating unique floral sprays
  • Silver stems with pearl-coloured beads

Wedding Creations Silver Bead Spray 12 Pack

Product code: 5701121000

Reviews (26)

4.5 Stars4.6 / 5
Wedding Creations Silver Bead Spray 12 Pack is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Lovely wee bunch. Very adaptable for what I use them for, have brought before and will buy again. Not bad value for money and quality is excellent
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for wedding flowers Had made silk flower arrangement for daughters wedding flowers and just needed something extra. These were perfect to add that little extra to the display.
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product Makes the effect your after.. definitely think this is a good product
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for hampers I used this instead of twine for gift tags for hampers. It was perfect and the tag stayed intact
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wedding decorations I purchased some wedding decorations for a celebration next weekend, they were just what I was looking for.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect height to use with the bundle of fake roses These are being used to give a bit of height with the fake rose bundle for the wedding jars
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Finishing Touch Needed something to trim a plain navy hat for a wedding and these silver bead sprays were perfect. Just added enough to make the hat look special.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought to add to flowers I was making Look so lovely . Added them to sugarcraft flowers for my daughter's wedding. Price was excellent as they look better than in the bag.
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bouquet Accessory I bought these for my bouquets as I am making them myself with artificial flowers, and these added the extra look I was looking for. Perfect!
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely beautiful Added them to my button holes for my wedding, it made a nice finish to them
Date published: 2018-10-16
  • y_2020, m_7, d_13, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_, sid_5701121000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 3 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50

Order before 6pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items