Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Wedding Creations Yellow Open Roses 12 Pieces

Is $ 4.49

Colour: Please select
Quantity
Wedding Creations Yellow Open Roses 12 Pieces

Wedding Creations Open Roses could be the perfect floral decoration for your wedding or special occasion. These sleek crisp roses are ideal for wedding outfits and table decoration but can also be used for lots of other floral craft.

The roses are attached mid stem to keep perfect form and so the lower stem can be wrapped around objects to keep them in the correct position. These roses look so real you may just surprise your loved ones on your special occasion.

  • Total length: 8cm (3.1 inches)
  • Head: 16mm
  • 12 beautiful roses
  • Colour: Yellow
  • Wired stem for easy positioning

Wedding Creations Yellow Open Roses 12 Pieces

Product Number - 5692151007

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tiny roses! Lovely product but they are tiny! And I didn't realise this from the picture.
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely design and colour Haven't used these yet, but will be using them to embellish place settings for a golden wedding anniversary dinner. I am waiting for news of a further delivery.
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely selection of colours Perfect for my craft idea - wish this review could allow pictures so I could show you how pleased I am with the results
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Found this product was just what I needed as it was small enough for my miniature dolls house Found this product very useful as i have a miniature dolls house and could no longer get miniature flowers and a member of staff was extremely help as u no longer do miniature dolls house excessories to guide me to these miniature flowers for bridal excessories really but worked beautify for what I needed. I'm only to sorry I didn't get the staff who helped me name as I would like to thank her
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flowers light up the table I bought these flowers to make up table displays for a celebration cream tea for my Mum and the years of voluntary work she has done. The flowers looked fantastic with the vintage tea set
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great just a little expensive These were great for the crafts I made. My customers were very happy with the overal products. They're just a tad expensive for the amount you get.
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely but more expensive than the other colours Love these paper flowers but all the other colours - white, Ivory, pink lilac etc are all £1 and these are £1.49 so a bit expensive
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value I bought these for use in a 1/12th scale flower shop. They are perfect! The quality is excellent and the price very reasonable.
Date published: 2021-05-12
  • y_2022, m_5, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_GB, sid_5692151007, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product
Top