0 BASKET

Wedding Wooden Arrow Sign 17.6cm

£4.00 £5.00
5 Stars(12)
£4.00 WAS £5.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£3.95 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 10pm for delivery within 3 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£5.95 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 10pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Show them where to go with a bright and bold Wooden Sign with a cute and quirky edge!

Made out of fine, firm wood, this sign is a beautiful and resourceful decoration for your venue. Simply hang it up and let the sign point your guests in the right direction! It's the perfect way to help your guests out with ease and subtle sophistication, adding an extra edge to your elegant occasion. Precision-cut and hard to miss, this sign will take the confusion out of the big day and put the fun back in!

  • Size: 45 x 20 cm (17.6 x 7.9 inches)
  • Reusable
  • Simple and decorative

Wedding Wooden Arrow Sign 17.6 cm

Product code: 5960411000

Reviews (12)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
Wedding Wooden Arrow Sign 17.6cm is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 12.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic quality Bought the wedding sign and several plain ones to finish by hand, they look fantastic and are of a beautiful thick heavy wood absolutely perfect for what I want.
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cute sign Great item for our wedding, excellent quality and price.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty board but slight error Because of how the arrow is designed it can only point in one direction.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for price This simple sign is perfect for what we need it for - wood quality seems decent and price very reasonable
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bargain for good quality Great little size that isn't intrusive. Does the job perfectly. Good quality and so a bargain!
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Value These have been bought for a friend's wedding and are great value for the size and quality. Well made and clear design make them ideal for purpose.
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic item Fantastic item Great quality for the price have seen similar products else were a lot more expensive. Thoroughly recommend to anyone that need signs to show way to wedding and can be seen from a distance. I attached battery fairy light to mine and were visible in the dark.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and bigger than I thought! I don't read measurements! This sign is great and was delivered promptly and in good condition
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wedding decoration This is a lovely simple wedding sign, and I can't wait to use it as part of the decorations on our wedding day as it fits perfectly with our vintage theme.
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Excellent service very fast post lovely items thank you
Date published: 2015-12-21
  • y_2021, m_9, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_, sid_5960411000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£3.95 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £3.95
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£5.95 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £5.95
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£5.95
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

Wedding Wooden Arrow Sign 17.6cm

Wedding Wooden Arrow Sign 17.6cm

5 Stars(12)
£4.00   WAS £5.00