0 BASKET

Wham Crystal Storage Box 37 Litres

£5.00
5 Stars(27)
£5.00
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 12-14 working days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 6pm Mon-Sat to collect within 3 working days from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

This Wham Crystal Storage Box provides handy storage for a huge range of tasks! Ideal for holding your craft items, DIY essentials, office supplies, stationery, toys and more, the box has 37 litres capacity.

This is easy to snap shut for closing securely and, thanks to the transparency, it will always be easy to identify the contents, even if you stock up. The handy box comes with a lid and is totally nestable when not in use, making it compact to store between uses if you have multiple boxes.

There's a huge variety of items well-suited to this storage, and the box is easy to wipe clean.

  • External size: H 25.5cm x W 36 x D 46.5cm (20 x 14.2 x 18.3 inches)
  • 37 litres capacity
  • Nestable
  • Transparent
  • Snap shut closure
  • Great for larger items
  • Ideal for storing craft items, DIY essentials, office supplies, stationery, toys and more!

Wham Crystal Storage Box 37 Litres

Product code: 6454371000

Reviews (27)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
Wham Crystal Storage Box 37 Litres is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy Storage Box A lucky find for storing my hobbies.Good value for money.
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like the size. Excellent value for money but careful with the lids, they break easily.
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Storage boxes These were perfect what what I needed. Great size and very sturdy to put lots in.
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brill box for my wool Storing my wool in this box at the moment, lovely and clear and brilliant size. Stackable too which is fab. Will purchase again.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Brought it in store, Cheaper than amazon, exactly the same product.
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from storage box This box has solved the problem I have had for many years-what to do with a huge pile of photographs. The box has solved this problem & made space & cleared up an untidy corner in my bedroom. Another advantage is that I am able to see into the box & check my photos .
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value storage Ii couldn’t believe how much I could get into this storage box..perfect for my knitting and crochet kit. Will be going to get another one tomorrow!
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Nice and sturdy! Big and great for storage. Was great value for money.
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong, capacious and good value. These boxes are absolutely perfect for carting all of my stuff to and from craft fairs - they have made my life a whole lot easier! They are strong, and yet light, and stack inside each other when not in use. Excellent value too.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely boxes I bought there of these to hide in plain sight all the Christmas decorations I bought in the sales - hubby has no idea! Yay! As with all the cheaper plastic storage boxes the lids are a bit delicate and one has cracked already, but still works fine for my nefarious purposes.
Date published: 2020-01-11
  • y_2020, m_11, d_27, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_, sid_6454371000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm Mon-Sat to collect within 3 working days in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 10-14 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50
Order before 5pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items