0 BASKET

White 18 Count Aida Fabric 30cm x 46cm

£6.00
4.5 Stars(35)
£6.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£3.95 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 10pm for delivery within 3 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£5.95 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 10pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

White Aida Fabric is a cross stitch essential that'll give you the material you need to start stitching your charming projects. The stiffly woven fabric gives you a grid pattern of regularly spaced holes for stitching through, making it clear where you need to place each stitch.

Aida comes in various colours and counts. The count refers to the number of holes per inch so the higher the count the finer the stitching will be.

There is a variety of colours, stitch counts and sizes in our range of Aida cotton fabric. Choose the perfect selection for your projects – whether for embroidery hoop displays or framed home decor.

  • Size: 30 x 46 cm (12 x 18 inches)
  • Colour: White
  • 18 count
  • 100% cotton
  • Perfect for cross stitch

White 18 Count Aida Fabric 30 x 46 cm

Product code: 5597671001

Reviews (35)

4.5 Stars4.7 / 5
White 18 Count Aida Fabric 30cm x 46cm is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 35.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White 18 count Aida cloth I've used this 18 count Aida on a lot of products I've made, the final finished piece always comes out better,l would highly recommend using it for all cross stitch and embroidery work.
Date published: 2021-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Want to show off your cross-stitching this product is great Definitely one of my go to purchases when I'm starting a new cross-stitch. Always easy to use even for beginners. Definitely will keep using
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good material. The material is sturdy, the weave is nice & even and holes are easy to see.
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from needed material Just what I needed for my Kogin work to make some cards.
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Good quality, good stiffness. Currently working in a free pattern from DMC and it's going well
Date published: 2020-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I began my cross stitch journey using 14 count and this 18 count Aida is so easy to transition to I love it. It’s such good quality and you get such a nice finish when you’ve completed your project. Would recommend to anyone :)
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These products are great Hobby craft as everything you need, I enjoy doing my crafts and I know if there’s anything that I need this is the place I will find it.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aida review A good quality fabric and truly white. I have seen alternatives but have avoided those due to them looking less substantial and "cheap". Another great Hobbycraft purchase,thank you.
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product was very useful has it was the first time ive deicided to do tapestry the quality was excellent will be using it again xality The products I bought were perfect good quality definitely be going again staff were lovley found everything I needed well done xx
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item Bought this for my daughter as she loves cross-stitching. This product is ideal.
Date published: 2020-07-01
  • y_2021, m_7, d_25, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_, sid_5597671001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£3.95 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £3.95
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£5.95 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £5.95
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£5.95
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items