0 BASKET

White 6 Hour Tea Lights 25 Pack

£2.00 £3.00
5 Stars(15)
£2.00 WAS £3.00
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 5 working days.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery.
FREE UK Click and Collect is currently unavailable.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

These White Tea Lights are sure to light up your every occasion and set a warm mood!

This pack of 25 tea lights is perfect for adding a beautiful glow to any setting. Pick from stunning tea light holders and let these little candles shine.

The perfect choice for when summer parties continue into the evening or perhaps for a romantic edge, this very handy pack will fit nicely in your household essentials tool kit.

Each candle will burn for six hours and look wonderfully decorative whichever its use.

  • Size: 3.7 x 1.8 cm (1.5 x 0.7 inches)
  • 25 pack
  • Six hours burning time
  • Perfect for crafting projects and adding a little light to occasions

White 6 Hour Tea Lights 25 Pack

Product code: 6219321000

Reviews (15)

5 Stars4.9 / 5
White 6 Hour Tea Lights 25 Pack is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant burn time Great tea lights, burn exactly as the time stated which is great for wax melts.
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tea lights are tea lights they're fine. they do the job. quite cheap. How sustainable the wax is though i dont know. given that theres no information about that im assuming not at all. but needs must.
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will definitely be buying more This is the only shop I can get 6 hour tealights will be definitely be buying more wish they done a bigger bag they go really well with burners
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Best buy any where I have looked will definitely buy again
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Table decoration.. These tea lights do last much longer than less expensive ones.
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic long lasting tealights So pleased to have found tealights that last 6 hours. Perfect for the candle jars I'm making for a wedding.
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tealight quality 6 hour burn time is exactly right. Really good quality tealights. Would recommend and would definitely buy again
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I've bought these tea lights for table decorations for a ball. I'm very pleased with them, excellent value for money and on trying out a tea light the flame burnt for six and a half hours.
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These do as they say on the oack I lit these candles at the start of my wedding reception and they were still burning when everyone left at 2 am. I had soared just in case and didn’t need them. First class!
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting These tea lights last almost twice as long as others I have purchased. They seem to burn brighter as well.
Date published: 2018-03-02
  • y_2020, m_6, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_, sid_6219321000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 5 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50

Order before 6pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

White 6 Hour Tea Lights 25 Pack

White 6 Hour Tea Lights 25 Pack

5 Stars(15)
£2.00   WAS £3.00