0 BASKET

White Acrylic DK Yarn 100g

£1.80
4.5 Stars(130)
£1.80
Only available online
Craft
Knitting, Crochet
Yarn Weight
DK
Blend
100% Acrylic
Tension
20 stitches, 27 rows to 10cm/4in
Yarn Length
285m
Crochet Hook Size
4.00mm (F)
Needle Size
4.00mm (US 6)
Care Instructions
Free UK delivery for orders over £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Next Day UK Delivery £6.50.
Click and Collect from any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day from all stores excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery now available
FREE returns
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Online Only*

This handy, versatile Acrylic DK Yarn is a basic 100g ball that's perfect for starting off a huge variety of projects. The yarn is soft, light and perfect for creating fashionable scarves, jumpers and gloves. It is available in a fantastic range of colours, ready to suit any design.

These balls are 100% acrylic, which makes them extremely light and soft to touch. The yarn can be machine washed in water up to 40 degrees Celsius and can be tumble dried on a cool setting.

White Acrylic DK Yarn 100g

*This product is only available online and not in Hobbycraft stores. Product code: 5596701000

Reviews (130)

4.5 Stars4.5 / 5
White Acrylic DK Yarn 100g is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 130.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does NOT do what it says on the label There is absolutely no way that this is double knitting yarn. Whilst I appreciate that it is not the most expensive yarn available, I do expect it to be of the stated thickness.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed Perfect for a blanket project and exactly what I wanted for a really good price!
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality wool used for baby cardigans. Washes as new every time. Soft to touch. Does not irritate baby skin.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good value for money very good value for money i always use this store.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not bad for the price It’s states a 4mm hook but could really go down to 3.5mm as the yarn is thinner than normal double knit. That said for the price can’t really complain.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my requirements Ideal quality and price for the charity knitting I do
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic This wool knits up lovely and for the price you cant beat it only wish there was more colours than red and white.
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic value range This wool range is great value for what I’m using it for. Pom-poms! It’s thick enough and sturdy enough and easy to use. Great product at a great price.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wool I use this wool most of the time I knit lots of baby hats for the mortuary in children’s hospital. The wool is super soft, getting it 3 for 2 brings down the cost. I like this wool as it washes beautiful and I also use it for my knitting machine. Nice and gentle next to baby’s skin and a fantastic range of colours. Thank you. Xxx
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love the price of this wool. Easy to crochet with.
Date published: 2019-03-28
  • y_2019, m_11, d_18, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_130
  • loc_, sid_5596701000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

FREE standard UK delivery
On orders of £20 and over.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days.
FREE
Click and Collect
Free delivery to any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for collection on Tuesday.
*Minimum order £10.
FREE*
Standard UK delivery
On orders under £20.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days..
£4.50
Next Day UK delivery
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for delivery the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for delivery on Tuesday.
£6.50
FREE UK returns
We don't believe that you should have to pay for return postage.
International delivery
Now available More details >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

White Acrylic DK Yarn 100g

White Acrylic DK Yarn 100g

4.5 Stars(130)
£1.80