0 BASKET

White Box Canvas 55.9cm x 45.7cm

£7.00
5 Stars(26)
£7.00
Check availability in store
Free UK delivery for orders over £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Free Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
Click and Collect from any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day.
International delivery now available
FREE returns
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

This Box Canvas is the perfect carte blanche for all level of artists and crafters to unleash their creativity. A quality white canvas, this is a wonderful value item that is ideal for student artists. The canvas has a good tooth which allows oil and acrylic paint to adhere well, whilst the pre stretched design prevents sinking or shrinkage.

This box canvas lifts your artistic projects off the wall, ensuring that whatever your design, it will stand out within your home – or wherever you choose to display it.

  • Size: 55.9 x 45.7 cm (22 x 18 inches)
  • Colour: White
  • Vegan friendly
  • Ideal for all levels of artists and crafters
  • Perfect for oil and acrylic painting
  • Good tooth for paint adherence

White Box Canvas 55.9 x 45.7 cm

Product code: 5790001000

Reviews (26)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
White Box Canvas 55.9cm x 45.7cm is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality I always check that canvases are square and undamaged. Also looking for a fair price. Both were true for my purchase from Hobbycraft today.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the right size and quality Excellent value for money. I always use Hobbycraft canvasses as they do the job and are comparatively cheap. Also Hobby craft is just down the road from me!
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money Great value for money, really pleased with this purchase
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING ! this canvas is so great for its money worth! 110% recommend to anyone! I produced a variety of artworks with these canvases,, check them out at @shelbycr_artpage on instagram
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and value.. Way better than any other canvas for the same or similar price. Excellent for spraypaint and acrilic work
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I love the canvases as they are cheap and good size variety
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value product A good quality canvas which is really well made and unbelievably good value...i paint a lot and have not found any other canvas of the same quality for anywhere near the price of this one...very happy with the product and would certainly buy again
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality The canvas was packaged well, the canvas had good tension and colour. The frame on the canvas was very neat and situated well .
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the ticket Used this as a base for our wedding guestbook - looks great
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was what i wanted, all good Great store, great staff.A pleasure to shop here and got just what i needed.
Date published: 2017-05-26
  • y_2019, m_7, d_19, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_, sid_5790001000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

FREE standard UK delivery
On orders of £20 and over.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days.
FREE
Click and Collect
Free delivery to any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for collection on Tuesday.
*Minimum order £10.
FREE*
Standard UK delivery
On orders under £20.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days..
£4.50
Next Day UK delivery
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for delivery the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for delivery on Tuesday.
£6.50
FREE UK returns
We don't believe that you should have to pay for return postage.
International delivery
Now available More details >

Similar products

You may also like

Your recently viewed items