0 BASKET

White C6 Cards and Envelopes 4 x 6 Inches 50 Pack

£5.50
5 Stars(167)
£5.50
Check availability in store
Free UK delivery for orders over £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Free Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
Click and Collect from any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day.
International delivery now available
FREE returns
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

These White C6 Cards and Envelopes send a personalised message, straight from you! Using the 50 card blanks and envelopes included, decorate your cards using a variety of embellishments, colours and decorations to make your loved ones smile.

The cards are blank inside so that you can add your own thoughts and best wishes.

The smooth surface is perfect for glues, adhesives and double-sided sticky tape, which bond well and are less likely to whittle due to the thick gsm.

Start making unique and personalised cards to suit every special occasion!

  • Card size: 10.5 x 15 cm (4.2 x 5.8 inches)
  • Card gsm: 225
  • Colour: White
  • Envelope gsm: 100
  • Blank inside
  • Smooth texture

White C6 Cards and Envelopes 4 x 6 Inches 50 Pack

Product code: 5724241005

Reviews (167)

5 Stars4.9 / 5
White C6 Cards and Envelopes 4 x 6 Inches 50 Pack is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 167.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent This card stock is the only one i use in my card making :)
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Excellent quality product and at a good price. Will be back for more.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product good size for home made cards and good quality card stock
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Value Excellent quality and size for batch making, e.g. Christmas, etc.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for card making Bought these size cards a couple of times before although they used to be called A6 sized cards which made them difficult to find in store. Good quality for card making. A shame they are not half price like the 5 x 7 cards.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to product Always use these cards and envelopes which are of excellent quality and useful for all occasions
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A really good standard card size, proper white too I bought these cards because l like to make notecards and these are a really good size. This make is also a bright white and good quality too. I would recommend them all the time.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality - the right thickness for my printer which stand well and feel great These cards are a nice thickness to stand well and feel great, but they are not too thick to go through my printer which makes them perfect.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great size and quality love these cards, great size and easy to use, a lot cheaper than what I first thought
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great cards Lovely cards which I use for my own use and cards for Charity’s
Date published: 2019-03-21
  • y_2019, m_7, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_167
  • loc_, sid_5724241005, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

FREE standard UK delivery
On orders of £20 and over.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days.
FREE
Click and Collect
Free delivery to any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for collection on Tuesday.
*Minimum order £10.
FREE*
Standard UK delivery
On orders under £20.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days..
£4.50
Next Day UK delivery
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for delivery the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for delivery on Tuesday.
£6.50
FREE UK returns
We don't believe that you should have to pay for return postage.
International delivery
Now available More details >

Your recently viewed items