0 BASKET

White Card A3 25 Pack

£5.00
5 Stars(105)
£5.00
Check availability in store
Free UK delivery for orders over £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Free Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
Click and Collect from any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day from all stores excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery now available
FREE returns
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Get creative with this fantastic pack of A3 White Card, just waiting to be cut, folded, decorated and more!

Grab a selection of card that's made especially for crafty little fingers! Ideal for papercrafts, scrapbooking and more, this colourful card is perfect for brightening up a dull afternoon.

From birthdays to rainy days, get stuck in with this quality card, perfect for fun arts and crafts activities galore! Add glitter, pens, paints, ribbons, stickers, stamps and much more to embellish and enhance your crafting ideas with this simple, bold card as your canvas.

  • Size: A3
  • Colour: White
  • 25 sheets included
  • 210gsm
  • An arts and crafts essential!

White Card A3 25 Pack

Product code: 5626321003

Reviews (105)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
White Card A3 25 Pack is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 105.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what it says on the tin! Purchased the pack of A3 card for my son's first school project. Good packaging allowed me to seal up the leftover pieces for next time!
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best quality a3 paper I have found yet Best quality a3 paper I have found yet I have looked in loads of store and not found paper as good quality as this price slightly higher than I like but pay because quality is there.
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Great quality card and reasonable priced. Would buy again
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing The paper is amazing for painting and drawing. I bought it for my 8 years old son and his very happy with it.
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money Great value for money for the a3 card, only wanted 3 sheets but it worked out better value for money if I was to buy the 25 sheets
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing value for money As part of a youth project, NCS, this pack of A3 card provided a great base for our posters and signs when raising awareness of issues that affect our society today
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I purchased A5 card great Value I purchased A5 card for my crafting great card great value will use again
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product - excellent price Excellent product....excellent.. price....excellent service at all times
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality This is perfect for my circuit machine! Cuts like a dream
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good quality Very good quality I used to make birthday cards, they looked beautiful
Date published: 2019-07-28
  • y_2019, m_11, d_10, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_105
  • loc_, sid_5626321003, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

FREE standard UK delivery
On orders of £20 and over.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days.
FREE
Click and Collect
Free delivery to any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for collection on Tuesday.
*Minimum order £10.
FREE*
Standard UK delivery
On orders under £20.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days..
£4.50
Next Day UK delivery
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for delivery the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for delivery on Tuesday.
£6.50
FREE UK returns
We don't believe that you should have to pay for return postage.
International delivery
Now available More details >

Your recently viewed items

White Card A3 25 Pack

White Card A3 25 Pack

5 Stars(105)
£5.00