0 BASKET

White Card A3 25 Pack

£5.00
5 Stars(113)
£5.00
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 5 working days.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery.
FREE UK Click and Collect is currently unavailable.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Get creative with this fantastic pack of A3 White Card, just waiting to be cut, folded, decorated and more!

Grab a selection of card that's made especially for crafty little fingers! Ideal for papercrafts, scrapbooking and more, this colourful card is perfect for brightening up a dull afternoon.

From birthdays to rainy days, get stuck in with this quality card, perfect for fun arts and crafts activities galore! Add glitter, pens, paints, ribbons, stickers, stamps and much more to embellish and enhance your crafting ideas with this simple, bold card as your canvas.

  • Size: A3
  • Colour: White
  • 25 sheets included
  • 210gsm
  • An arts and crafts essential!

White Card A3 25 Pack

Product code: 5626321003

Reviews (113)

5 Stars4.9 / 5
White Card A3 25 Pack is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 113.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White card Does exactly what it says on the tin, it's white card.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing products Love Hobbycraft, amazing quality, excellent value for money. I highly recommend them!
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Really good quality drawing paper the kids love it
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decent card, cheap I use this for knocking up patterns. It's card... Not much to say really. But it's good quality and well priced.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing paper and very affordable first time ever at hobby craft and cannot wait to go again this weekend
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality card Can be used as it is as A3 or can be cut up into smaller sizes.
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for craft This is slightly thin card but thicker than paper was great for making envelopes
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality Card! Excellent quality card! I really love Hobby Craft stationery. Great value for money.
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what it says on the tin! Purchased the pack of A3 card for my son's first school project. Good packaging allowed me to seal up the leftover pieces for next time!
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best quality a3 paper I have found yet Best quality a3 paper I have found yet I have looked in loads of store and not found paper as good quality as this price slightly higher than I like but pay because quality is there.
Date published: 2019-10-27
  • y_2020, m_5, d_23, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_113
  • loc_, sid_5626321003, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 5 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50

Order before 8pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

White Card A3 25 Pack

White Card A3 25 Pack

5 Stars(113)
£5.00