0 BASKET

White Card A6 50 Pack

£2.20
5 Stars(50)
£2.20
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Get creative with this fantastic pack of A6 White Card, just waiting to be cut, folded, decorated and more!

Grab a selection of card that's made especially for crafty little fingers! Ideal for papercrafts, scrapbooking and more, this colourful card is perfect for brightening up a dull afternoon.

From birthdays to rainy days, get stuck in with this quality card, perfect for fun arts and crafts activities galore! Add glitter, pens, paints, ribbons, stickers, stamps and much more to embellish and enhance your crafting ideas with this simple, bold card as your canvas.

  • Size: A6
  • Colour: White
  • 50 sheets included
  • 210gsm
  • An arts and crafts essential!

White Card A6 50 Pack

Product code: 5626341000

Reviews (50)

5 Stars4.9 / 5
White Card A6 50 Pack is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 50.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for handcrafts High quality paper, thick and slightly glossy, not too much.. I'm using these for handmade recipe cards. Some markers may be seen through but with the right ones, the results are beautiful.
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for homemade Christmas cards The perfect size for handmade Xmas cards cards were of very good quality and very happy with the outcome
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good but not what I was looking for The card felt a little too shiny for what I needed for. And in the end, I did actually need a bigger size anyway. Great price though.
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A hard working card Making a range of Christmas cards and labels has been made so much more satisfying when the cards are the size I need, can be cut easily and I can really focus on the fun designs. A great light weight yet substantial little card.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality card. Exactly what I was looking for. Good price and great quality.
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from English paper piecing. I’ve been using these for a quilting method, English paper piecing. They’re perfect. Not too tough but hold their ground. Will definitely continue to use them for this quilting method.
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the Ticket Bought to make event tickets it is the smallest my printer can handle and can fit two on a card so 100 per packet.
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Fantastic product, I’m enjoying using them to make a present !
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a6 white card Unable to buy plain fost cards in CHELTENHAM we went to HOBBYCRAFT where i made an enquiry about post cards.We do not stock them BUT you could use A6 card wich is the same size but without the kines. We were so pleased that we got a pack for our friend aswekk
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted Great quality card, perfect for my little project. They are thick and you can easily write on them. Very satisfied!
Date published: 2019-07-08
  • y_2020, m_9, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_50
  • loc_, sid_5626341000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 3 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50

Order before 6pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

White Card A6 50 Pack

White Card A6 50 Pack

5 Stars(50)
£2.20