0 BASKET

White Cards and Envelopes 5 x 5 Inches 50 Pack

£5.50
5 Stars(112)
£5.50
Check availability in store
Free UK delivery for orders over £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Free Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
Click and Collect from any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day.
International delivery now available
FREE returns
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

These White Cards and Envelopes send a personalised message, straight from you! Using the 50 card blanks and envelopes included, decorate your cards using a variety of embellishments, colours and decorations to make your loved ones smile.

The cards are blank inside so that you can add your own thoughts and best wishes.

The smooth surface is perfect for glues, adhesives and double-sided sticky tape, which bond well and are less likely to whittle due to the thick gsm.

Start making unique and personalised cards to suit every special occasion!

  • Card size: 12.5 x 12.5 cm (5 x 5 inches)
  • Card gsm: 250
  • Envelope gsm: 100
  • Colour: White
  • Blank inside
  • Smooth texture

White Cards and Envelopes 5 x 5 Inches 50 Pack

Product code: 5724211001

Reviews (112)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
White Cards and Envelopes 5 x 5 Inches 50 Pack is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 112.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This card stock is my favourite Craft Uk card packs with envelopes are the finest in my view. The colour is always true. Who knew how many shades of white exist. I only buy this brand for that reason
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality white square cards Bought these 5 x 5 square white cards for a specific project. They were perfect for the job and the project went well
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good quality card Very good quality card. Lovely to work with and I’ve had lots of positive feedback from my friends and customers. I will always but the 5x5 white cards and envelopes from Hobbycraft. Thank you!
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cards Excellent cards very good quality. I will definitely purchase again
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic quality and a nice size These cards are of a fantastic quality and are a great size. They are a bit larger than the standard size, but not too large for posting.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money Great value for money. The cards keep their shape when displayed. Lovely images when stamped on.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Often buy this make as good quality at a reasonable price, and envelopes are included too. Thought I would have ago at a different size to my usual.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good item Very good cards never use any other sorts good value
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The quality of card is good. They are sturdy cardstock that stand up well and don't bend with the weight of the embellishments you stick on.
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality card This is a good quality card and is useful for all mediums.
Date published: 2019-03-06
  • y_2019, m_7, d_20, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_112
  • loc_, sid_5724211001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

FREE standard UK delivery
On orders of £20 and over.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days.
FREE
Click and Collect
Free delivery to any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for collection on Tuesday.
*Minimum order £10.
FREE*
Standard UK delivery
On orders under £20.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days..
£4.50
Next Day UK delivery
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for delivery the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for delivery on Tuesday.
£6.50
FREE UK returns
We don't believe that you should have to pay for return postage.
International delivery
Now available More details >

Your recently viewed items