0 BASKET

White Cards and Envelopes 5 x 7 Inches 50 Pack

£5.00 £5.50
5 Stars(1138)
£5.00 WAS £5.50
-
+
OFFERAdd to basket
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

These White Cards and Envelopes send a personalised message, straight from you! Using the 50 card blanks and envelopes included, decorate your cards using a variety of embellishments, colours and decorations to make your loved ones smile.

The cards are blank inside so that you can add your own thoughts and best wishes.

The smooth surface is perfect for glues, adhesives and double-sided sticky tape, which bond well and are less likely to whittle due to the thick gsm.

Start making unique and personalised cards to suit every special occasion!

  • Card size: 12.5 x 18 cm (5 x 7 inches)
  • Card gsm: 250
  • Colour: White
  • Blank inside
  • Smooth texture

White Cards and Envelopes 5 x 7 Inches 50 Pack

Product code: 5724221002

Reviews (1138)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
White Cards and Envelopes 5 x 7 Inches 50 Pack is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1138.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Great quality card and envelope set Wish it was available in pastel colours too
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely product for my handmade cards Good quality card stock and looks like I've spent a lot of money than I have.
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sturdy and useful I use these cards so often I get through a pay quite quickly. I like the fact there are so many in each pack but without compromising quality.
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality for money Nice feel to card and envelope, good quality for the price, look nice
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good choice Great choice and size...all sorts of different coloured envelopes
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love to make my own cards and these blanks and envelopes are perfect These card blank are really good for making your own cards. I love that they come with the right size envelop. They are a good weight and not flimsy. They are a good size to work with.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Love this card pack you can colour, print and paint on to it has a lovely finish
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality cards These are the cards I always buy. Great size and quality. I use them for watercolour and they work well
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Great value for money. Thick cards and envelopes in bright white colour.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for passing the time I bought these as I thought that I could transfer just drawing and painting onto cards to send to my friends and family. Great idea for passing the time in lockdown x
Date published: 2020-03-28
  • y_2020, m_7, d_11, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1138
  • loc_, sid_5724221002, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 3 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50

Order before 6pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

White Cards and Envelopes 5 x 7 Inches 50 Pack

White Cards and Envelopes 5 x 7 Inches 50 Pack

5 Stars(1138)
£5.00   WAS £5.50