0 BASKET

White Cards and Envelopes 5 x 7 Inches 50 Pack

£4.00
4.5 Stars(99)
£4.00
Check availability in store
Free UK delivery for orders over £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Free Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
Click and Collect from any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day.
International delivery now available
FREE returns
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

These White Cards and Envelopes will send a personalised message, straight from you! Using the 50 card blanks and envelopes included, decorate your cards using a variety of embellishments, colours and decorations to make your loved ones smile.

The cards are blank inside so that you can add your own thoughts and best wishes.

The smooth surface is perfect for glues, adhesives and double-sided sticky tape, which bond well and are less likely to whittle due to the thick gsm.

Start making unique and personalised cards to suit every special occasion!

  • Card size: 12.7 x 17.8 cm (5 x 7 inches)
  • Card gsm: 200
  • Blank inside
  • Smooth texture
  • Perfect for creating personalised cards

White Cards and Envelopes 5 x 7 Inches 50 Pack

Product code: 6291431000

Reviews (99)

4.5 Stars4.5 / 5
White Cards and Envelopes 5 x 7 Inches 50 Pack is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 99.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Useful on a budget I bought these for the odd times when my usual A5 card blanks are too large for the design I am applying. They are a bit thin, so probably I wouldn't use them for card making, but for when I make packs of notelets as gifts.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good place to shop. Exceptionally good value and excellent quality and sensible pricing.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value for money I thought the cards and envelopes where very good quality for the cost. It would be a positive move forward to provide this type of card in a wider range of sizes. In addition the pack could contain half ivory and half white cards
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from A bit thin I found this product a bit thin unless using with other card on the front
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bit flimsy not a replacement for the £5 pack Not sure if why you would get rid of the £5 for 50 cards and replace them with ones that don’t stand up properly.
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab value Used these for our DIY wedding invites. Loved them
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Really good quality perfect for making homemade cards
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not as good a quality as I’d hoped This is mostly my fault and lack of research, but these cards weren’t to the quality I had hoped. With being quite large, and quite thin (as basic range) unfortunately they’re a little floppy and take a bit of reinforcement from card in your design decoration. Wouldn’t buy again as they are simply too thin for what I had wanted, but would be suited to a beginner or someone who wanted that. Just double check the thickness and quality before buying!!
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for the kids! good value blanks with envelopes so the kids can make their own birthday cards for friends and family!
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The card and products is very good great selections on show Your product....quality....size..and feeling very good for its price with quantity provided..at another two shops today ...your price against them a better deal for all ages thank you
Date published: 2019-05-07
  • y_2019, m_10, d_14, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_99
  • loc_, sid_6291431000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

FREE standard UK delivery
On orders of £20 and over.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days.
FREE
Click and Collect
Free delivery to any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for collection on Tuesday.
*Minimum order £10.
FREE*
Standard UK delivery
On orders under £20.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days..
£4.50
Next Day UK delivery
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for delivery the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for delivery on Tuesday.
£6.50
FREE UK returns
We don't believe that you should have to pay for return postage.
International delivery
Now available More details >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items