0 BASKET

White Cards and Envelopes 5 x 7 Inches 50 Pack

£3.50
4.5 Stars(92)
£3.50
Check availability in store
Free UK delivery for orders over £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Free Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
Click and Collect from any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day.
International delivery now available
FREE returns
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

These White Cards and Envelopes will send a personalised message, straight from you! Using the 50 card blanks and envelopes included, decorate your cards using a variety of embellishments, colours and decorations to make your loved ones smile.

The cards are blank inside so that you can add your own thoughts and best wishes.

The smooth surface is perfect for glues, adhesives and double-sided sticky tape, which bond well and are less likely to whittle due to the thick gsm.

Start making unique and personalised cards to suit every special occasion!

  • Card size: 12.7 x 17.8 cm (5 x 7 inches)
  • Card gsm: 200
  • Blank inside
  • Smooth texture
  • Perfect for creating personalised cards

White Cards and Envelopes 5 x 7 Inches 50 Pack

Product code: 6291431000

Reviews (92)

4.5 Stars4.5 / 5
White Cards and Envelopes 5 x 7 Inches 50 Pack is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 92.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not as good a quality as I’d hoped This is mostly my fault and lack of research, but these cards weren’t to the quality I had hoped. With being quite large, and quite thin (as basic range) unfortunately they’re a little floppy and take a bit of reinforcement from card in your design decoration. Wouldn’t buy again as they are simply too thin for what I had wanted, but would be suited to a beginner or someone who wanted that. Just double check the thickness and quality before buying!!
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for the kids! good value blanks with envelopes so the kids can make their own birthday cards for friends and family!
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The card and products is very good great selections on show Your product....quality....size..and feeling very good for its price with quantity provided..at another two shops today ...your price against them a better deal for all ages thank you
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Made lovely Easter cards, good quality card and envelopes
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product was great value We used the cards and envelopes to make Easter cards and they were a great success. They were good value for the quality of card and envelopes.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Card is thin I thought by buying this card and envelope set would be good but it is not good for layering up onto the card. it is only 200gsm thickness, will stick to 250gsm thickness in the future.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic value Just about to start new hobby making cards, really good price
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for card making I often buy these card sets and they work really well with my card making. Good value for the price
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value cards I used these for our infants Easter Card marking. They were perfect and good value.
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smaller size cards I love this size to work on for children it’s just the right size.So much can be done on the surface of a small card or make it as plane as you like. I make a few cards for my Granddaughter’s friend’s at school and they make nice party invite’s too
Date published: 2019-03-20
  • y_2019, m_7, d_15, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_92
  • loc_, sid_6291431000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

FREE standard UK delivery
On orders of £20 and over.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days.
FREE
Click and Collect
Free delivery to any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for collection on Tuesday.
*Minimum order £10.
FREE*
Standard UK delivery
On orders under £20.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days..
£4.50
Next Day UK delivery
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for delivery the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for delivery on Tuesday.
£6.50
FREE UK returns
We don't believe that you should have to pay for return postage.
International delivery
Now available More details >

Your recently viewed items