0 BASKET

White Cards and Envelopes 5.8 x 5.8 Inches 50 Pack

£2.50 £5.00
5 Stars(809)
£2.50 WAS £5.00
-
+
OFFERAdd to basket
Check availability in store
Free UK delivery for orders over £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Free Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
Click and Collect from any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day.
International delivery now available
FREE returns
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

These White Cards and Envelopes send a personalised message, straight from you! Using the 50 card blanks and envelopes included, decorate your cards using a variety of embellishments, colours and decorations to make your loved ones smile.

The cards are blank inside so that you can add your own thoughts and best wishes.

The smooth surface is perfect for glues, adhesives and double-sided sticky tape, which bond well and are less likely to whittle due to the thick gsm.

Start making unique and personalised cards to suit every special occasion!

  • Card size: 14.7 x 14.7 cm (5.8 x 5.8 inches)
  • Envelope size: 15.2 x 15.2 cm (6 x 6 inches)
  • Card gsm: 250
  • Blank inside
  • Smooth texture
  • Acid and lignin free
  • Perfect for creating personalised cards

White Cards and Envelopes 5.8 x 5.8 Inches 50 Pack

Product code: 5847741000

Reviews (809)

5 Stars4.9 / 5
White Cards and Envelopes 5.8 x 5.8 Inches 50 Pack is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 809.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Card blanks Excellent quality and price as always , the only craft shop I go to ,always come out with a basket of stuff, love it
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value These cards are great value and perfect for crafting, I love working with square cards and buy a lot, so the cost can be kept to a minimum when making cards and also the weight is ideal for adding other pieces of card and decorations on top especially for posting, I seem to be buying more from hobbycraft as they have a great range of crafts and quality is good and prices have improved greatly, keep up the good work.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Value Great item at an even better price. Very happy with purchase
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality and excellent value product We love these cards. They are just beautiful and take the pen and colour really well.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blank cards Good quality cards and envelopes. I use this all the time and stock up when on offer.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely cards Lovely cards blanks at a reasonable price and are good quality
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Universally good cards suitable for all sorts of embellishment. Good thickness and pure white.
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product just what I needed Packs of blank cards in Hobby craft are always good value. always a good selection of sizes and shapes
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great go to product and great value for money. Love these cards good size and quality of card. I've had these before and love them.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful smooth card stock Always buy my cards blanks from H/craft because they are good value, beautiful smooth cards perfect for stamping on or blending with inks. Patterned paper adheres well to them but they look just as good with minimum decoration. I buy 6x6, 7x7 and 8x8 as these are my favourite sizes of cards
Date published: 2019-06-14
  • y_2019, m_7, d_15, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_809
  • loc_, sid_5847741000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

FREE standard UK delivery
On orders of £20 and over.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days.
FREE
Click and Collect
Free delivery to any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for collection on Tuesday.
*Minimum order £10.
FREE*
Standard UK delivery
On orders under £20.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days..
£4.50
Next Day UK delivery
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for delivery the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for delivery on Tuesday.
£6.50
FREE UK returns
We don't believe that you should have to pay for return postage.
International delivery
Now available More details >

Your recently viewed items