Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

White Cards and Envelopes 8 x 8 Inches 25 Pack

Is $ 10.00

Quantity
White Cards and Envelopes 8 x 8 Inches 25 Pack

These White Cards and Envelopes send a personalised message, straight from you! Using the 25 card blanks and envelopes included, decorate your cards using a variety of embellishments, colours and decorations to make your loved ones smile.

The cards are blank inside so that you can add your own thoughts and best wishes.

The smooth surface is perfect for glues, adhesives and double-sided sticky tape, which bond well and are less likely to whittle due to the thick gsm.

Start making unique and personalised cards to suit every special occasion!

  • Card size: 20 x 20 cm (7.9 x 7.9 inches)
  • Card gsm: 300
  • Blank inside
  • Smooth texture
  • Perfect for creating personalised cards

White Cards and Envelopes 8 x 8 Inches 25 Pack

Product Number - 5847751000

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Love making wonderful cards with the 8x8 card stock. They hold all the matting and laying and toppers I put on them and so versatile in the different designs I wish to make.
Date published: 2014-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 8x8 cards these cards are exactly what you say they are. They are perfect for stamping or just using toppers on, I buy thus product regularly and can not recommend them enough.
Date published: 2015-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent quality I love the quality of these cards and envelopes. This size is one of my favourites for cardmaking and I was delighted to purchase on a 3 for 2 offer, amazing.
Date published: 2014-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Card stock Love these cards great for sharing with other crafters. The weight is great too . I love these for form-a-line and making family cards.
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Avery good Staple for crafting cards. I always buy this product. It is ideal for making special cards, and wanting to make a statement
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from big ideas need big cards love these big cards good quality excellent value will make lovely cards 4 friends & family .
Date published: 2015-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality item Delighted with purchase. Lovely quality cards. Prompt delivery and excellent service
Date published: 2014-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 8x8 Cards with envelopes I bought these cards very good quality will buy again and again and fast delivery.
Date published: 2014-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best card blanks around Excellent quality Very good price Well packaged A blank canvas for card making
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality. Good quality card stock and envelopes. Great for stamping or matting and layering.
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good buy I found these cards and envelopes a good buy, it enables you to make large cards.
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb quality Excellent quality, quantity and price in the sale so stock up when you can!
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 8x8 white cards Excellent value for money. Just what I was looking for.
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent value Good quality, good value and excellent service really pleased
Date published: 2015-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from exellant value for money these cards are perfect to work with and i enjoy using them
Date published: 2014-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good quality Great quality would buy again. ideal for many projects
Date published: 2014-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent cards. I buy these on a regular basis and are such good value
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality! These cards are the perfect blank canvas for your card making. They are great quality not at all flimsy.Which is good if you have a lot of embellishment on the front. Also the envelopes are made from a good thick paper so your card doesn't show through like some cheaper versions do. I would really recommend these cards and envelopes to anyone as I use these and all the other card sizes in this range as my card blanks.
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic These cards are fab great size, great quality, great value and so versatile. I have bought these multiple times; they are exceptional value when you are getting them on 3 for 2 but even if you were buying them individually would be great value. I have used many different techniques with these cards and work really well with all of them (die cutting, inking, stamping etc) fab.
Date published: 2017-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mrs.Laraine Hobby Craft Products are always excellent. Sometimes the store is under staffed, generally at check-out. The staff themselves are good. The downside is not solely to do with Hobby Craft. Whilst the white 8x8 cards and A5 material were very good, it has become impossible to purchase the same cards in colour. We will keep looking.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Wobbler/Rocker cards I like making the large Wobbler/Rocker cards & find these 8x8" cards the best ones for doing these. Sometimes you get large square prints & the 6×4" cards don't fit them or you have to cut them down to size but these are just perfect for them whether it's toppers or decoupage they are just perfect for what you need.
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential for anyone into card making These cards are essential for anyone who makes cards. So many lovely designs are created for 8 x 8. The cards are smooth on the surface, a good weight and come with matching envelopes. I feel that they are very reasonably priced, and I use so many that I had run out over Christmas and had to stock up.
Date published: 2016-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality card This is my card of choice for my cardmaking. Its a nice size and at 300gsm its a good quality. Last time i bought them however the crease was a bit out and i had to redo them. The other problem being the availability, they dont seem to be as readily available and also are only available in packs of 25
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality item I brought several items for crafting and i am delighted with them all. I will definitely go back to hobby craft. I only went because my Grandaughter gave me a voucher for Christmas because I always thought hobbycraft was expensive but I was amazed at the prices and will definitely go back again.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Basic essential Often paper or card blocks come in 8"x8". So we need cards to mount them onto. If I am making my favourite A5 cards, I can buy packs of 100 A4 card, fold it in half and get C5 envelope packs to 'match'. But I cannot do this to get 8x8 cards as there isn't a card pack of 16" to fold in half!
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size I have used lots of different cards from this company but not this size. First time but have used one and so long as you don’t want to post (exceeds guidelines for standard 1st or 2nd class stamp) it’s a lovely size. My mum loved the card. I will definitely buy these again.
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value for money I bought these cards to use for a card making class demonstration. I haven't started to prepare them as yet but I have used the same item in the past and found them excellent. I love the bigger sized cards and these 8 x 8 certainly come up trumps every time.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 8x8 cards and envelopes I bought these as i needed them, they were the last pack on the shelf and were opened. When i got home and counted them there were 2 cards and envelopes missing. I dont know how people can pinch items and then expect people like me to pay the full price.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great size these are great size and make up really nice and in-detailed cards. the only downfall to this was the folds did not match up to the edges but they didnt look bad once i have decorated them the fault was with the factory who made them not hobbycraft
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cards and Envelopes on the Craft Market I.must have bought hundreds of these. They are absolutely perfectly cut and brilliant white. You can stamp and ink.on them with no problems. They die cut perfectly too. Brilliant and they are so reasonably priced. Envelopes stick perfectly as well.
Date published: 2021-08-30
  • y_2022, m_6, d_26, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_351
  • loc_en_GB, sid_5847751000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • reviews, product
Top