0 BASKET

White Chalk Pen

£1.00
4 Stars(26)
£1.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

This White Chalk Pen will make it easier than ever to write on blackboards, creating defined white chalk designs however you choose to use it! It'll be perfect for creating wedding signage, stylish jar labels, home decorations and more.

The pen design makes it easier than ever to apply chalk, without worrying about it getting all over your hands. It will also apply more a smoother, thicker line.

This white chalk pen has a 4mm round nib.

  • Nib size: 4mm
  • Features a round nib
  • Easy to apply to blackboard surfaces and more!
  • Perfect for creating chalk signage

White Chalk Pen

Product code: 6396661000

Reviews (26)

4 Stars4.2 / 5
White Chalk Pen is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality really good quality for only £1, will definitely purchase again
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from You get what you pay for I used this after having used more expensive chalk pens and found the quality to be poor, but it was a bargain I picked up in a hurry, as if had issues with another chalk pen and I had a project with a deadline to finish. When writing on a clean chalkboard this works really well, but if you want to go over any bits, or when creating modern calligraphy it can feel a bit clumpy and less refined. As I say, fine for the price.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It doesn’t work :( Doesn’t work at all, try to write with it, nothing happens!
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not chalk! I bought this to write on a chalk board... it writes really well but be aware it DOES NOT come off! Ruined my brand new chalk board. So be aware this seems to be permanent if you buy it.
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant price and brilliant quality! These pens are brilliant! I can't believe that they are only £1. They are brilliant as they are wipeable and they do not leave mess. I love them! Well worth every penny!
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome This chalk pen was only £1 and it perfect! I bought it to write on a mini chalk board and easel I have for my business photos on Instagram
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Write well Pen writes well. Does take a few seconds to dry tho but worth the £1 I paid
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chalking made easy Very satisfied with the chalk pen. Makes writing the chores down a lot more easier and neater than normal chalk. Nightly recommended
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really effective Great own! Helped me paint over clay, really useful
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solid white colour, but takes a while to dry Comes out very nicely, but takes a long time to dry. It rubs off quite easily just by touching it, but I expected it to only come off with water. This made the pen not suited for my use, but will use it on my chalkboards.
Date published: 2019-11-25
  • y_2020, m_9, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_, sid_6396661000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 3 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50

Order before 6pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

White Chalk Pen

White Chalk Pen

4 Stars(26)
£1.00