0 BASKET

White Glitter Glue 60ml

£2.00
4.5 Stars(46)
£2.00
3 for 2 on Selected Kids Craft accessories
-
+
3 FOR 2Add to basket
Check availability in store
Free UK delivery for orders over £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Free Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
Click and Collect from any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day from all stores excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery now available
FREE returns
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Add sparkle to any project with this fantastic, colourful Glitter Glue!

In a 60ml bottle, this is easy to apply directly with a pointed nozzle that gives you great control as you apply the glitter glue to your materials. This dazzling detail is ideal for a wide range of card-making and scrapbooking activities, as well as other papercraft projects, jewellery-making, decorations and kids' crafts!

There are a variety of colourful glitter glues available in our range, so choose the perfect one for your project and let those designs shine!

  • 60ml
  • Colour: White
  • Ideal for a wide range of craft projects!
  • Perfect for adding a touch of sparkle

White Glitter Glue 60ml

Product code: 5672571014

Reviews (46)

4.5 Stars4.7 / 5
White Glitter Glue 60ml is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 46.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Love this product would totally recommend buying this
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this product last week to add it to one of my projects and it is amazing. The glitter really shows and it glue really well.
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Both items exactly whatI needed. The glitter was easy to apply and really made my cards look seasonal. The pearls were perfect. Easy to apply when using tweezers
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Product not bad Its ok but just got one problem it wont stay on having to keep adding to it
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed Easy to apply. Made a great job of my Christmas cards. Will buy the larger size next time.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from glitter glue glitter glue is not that good it takes a while to dry and not that much sparkle
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glue I needed glue for glass this was brilliant as it is for Xmas
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glittery goodness! I bought this coloured glitter glue because of the glitter being the holographic colour, and the glue is like a pva glue consistency. Was perfect for my project and a little goes a long way!
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great glitter A really useful glitter will let the underneath colour through.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use Good for adding glitter highlights to projects. Does not overwet card and paper
Date published: 2019-06-15
  • y_2019, m_11, d_10, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_46
  • loc_, sid_5672571014, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

FREE standard UK delivery
On orders of £20 and over.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days.
FREE
Click and Collect
Free delivery to any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for collection on Tuesday.
*Minimum order £10.
FREE*
Standard UK delivery
On orders under £20.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days..
£4.50
Next Day UK delivery
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for delivery the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for delivery on Tuesday.
£6.50
FREE UK returns
We don't believe that you should have to pay for return postage.
International delivery
Now available More details >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

White Glitter Glue 60ml

White Glitter Glue 60ml

4.5 Stars(46)
£2.00