0 BASKET

White Organza Bags 50 Pack

£6.50
5 Stars(61)
£6.50
Check availability in store
Free UK delivery for orders over £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Free Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
Click and Collect from any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day from all stores excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery now available
FREE returns
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Create delicate displays with these gorgeous Organza Bags!

Use these to give out wonderfully personal wedding and party favours, or as a little storage solution for your crafting or jewellery. The pretty organza design will hold your special items beautifully, with looped satin pull ribbons to keep them secure.

This delicate bag is perfect for all kinds of lovely events. They're ideal for giving out special wedding favours to bridesmaids and guests.

  • Size: 10 x 7 cm (4 x 2.8 inches)
  • Ideal as storage or table favours
  • Pull ribbons for securing your items

White Organza Bags 50 Pack

Product code: 5795351000

Reviews (61)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
White Organza Bags 50 Pack is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 60.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect bags These bags are perfect for filling advent calendar boxes with special treats
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Bought these to make lavendar bags using my garden harvest. Perfect!
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So much easier than making my own. I saw this bumber pack on sale and thought the colour would go with all my gifts. I had been making the little gift bags from wired ribbons and sewing up the sides. I am making my Christmas gifts this year and each one needs a small gift pouch with them, so these bags are ideal.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size Nice sized organza bags for holding small items for gifts
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality This product adds an additional element to my packaging. Elegant and pretty
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good value for money Loved these bags came in so useful with my businesss. Great size, quality and price
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from organza bags good value for money, does what it says on the tin
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Organza gift bags Very pretty bags. Perfect for little gifts great value for money.
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brought to put tealights in These are brilliant for putting my tea lights in my burner gifts sets , will definitely buy more
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money! Was looking around for some white organza bags to use for wedding favours and these were the best value for money for 50 bags. Can’t wait to make up our wedding favours now!
Date published: 2019-07-25
  • y_2019, m_11, d_10, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_60
  • loc_, sid_5795351000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

FREE standard UK delivery
On orders of £20 and over.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days.
FREE
Click and Collect
Free delivery to any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for collection on Tuesday.
*Minimum order £10.
FREE*
Standard UK delivery
On orders under £20.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days..
£4.50
Next Day UK delivery
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for delivery the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for delivery on Tuesday.
£6.50
FREE UK returns
We don't believe that you should have to pay for return postage.
International delivery
Now available More details >

Your recently viewed items

White Organza Bags 50 Pack

White Organza Bags 50 Pack

5 Stars(61)
£6.50