0 BASKET

White Organza Bags 50 Pack

£8.00
5 Stars(95)
£8.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£3.95 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 6pm for delivery within 5 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£5.95 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Create delicate displays with these gorgeous Organza Bags!

Use these to give out wonderfully personal wedding and party favours, or as a little storage solution for your crafting or jewellery. The pretty organza design will hold your special items beautifully, with looped satin pull ribbons to keep them secure.

This delicate bag is perfect for all kinds of lovely events. They're ideal for giving out special wedding favours to bridesmaids and guests.

  • Size: 10 x 7 cm (4 x 2.8 inches)
  • Ideal as storage or table favours
  • Pull ribbons for securing your items

White Organza Bags 50 Pack

Product code: 5795351000

Reviews (95)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
White Organza Bags 50 Pack is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 95.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just right for my needs These little bags are just right for my requirements.
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small strong bags not just for favours Small strong bags not just for favours, I use them to put lavender in, my husband uses them to fill with dry rice to tuck into the hull of his radio controlled yacht to remove any moisture after racing.
Date published: 2021-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for wedding! I bought these to put some cotton pads, nail file and other make-up bits as presents for my hotel guests. They’re the perfect size!
Date published: 2021-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product Is ideal This product is perfect for my daughters confetti for her up coming wedding
Date published: 2021-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes it look xomplete I use these bags for my small business and feel it makes it just look complete! So cute and great material you could definitely even reuse
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the right size I’m making some ‘elf on the shelf’ for Christmas to be sold for ‘Together for Short Lives’ charity. I needed a small secure bag to hold rice -as a weight - to be inserted into the body of these cheeky characters to enable them to sit firmly on a shelf. These bags were the perfect size and being able to tie the ribbon tight to secure the rice was perfect.
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Good quality product. Perfect to make hangover kits with. Exactly as described.
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very strong bags and good size Love these bags for wedding favours and party gifts
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what i needed beautiful and descent size. good for gift and order package
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great! good quality and cute organza bags so many for the price too!
Date published: 2021-06-24
  • y_2021, m_12, d_4, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_95
  • loc_, sid_5795351000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£3.95 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £3.95
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£5.95 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £5.95
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£5.95
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

White Organza Bags 50 Pack

White Organza Bags 50 Pack

5 Stars(95)
£8.00