0 BASKET

White Organza Bags 50 Pack

£6.50
5 Stars(66)
£6.50
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 5 working days.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery.
FREE UK Click and Collect is currently unavailable.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Create delicate displays with these gorgeous Organza Bags!

Use these to give out wonderfully personal wedding and party favours, or as a little storage solution for your crafting or jewellery. The pretty organza design will hold your special items beautifully, with looped satin pull ribbons to keep them secure.

This delicate bag is perfect for all kinds of lovely events. They're ideal for giving out special wedding favours to bridesmaids and guests.

  • Size: 10 x 7 cm (4 x 2.8 inches)
  • Ideal as storage or table favours
  • Pull ribbons for securing your items

White Organza Bags 50 Pack

Product code: 5795351000

Reviews (66)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
White Organza Bags 50 Pack is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 66.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy little bags not just for gifts Ideal bags for pot pourri or unstoppable to hang in cupboards, wardrobes or car to freshen and keep smelling nice.
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little bags Cute little bags just enough room for two chocolates exactly what I was looking for for Valentine's Day very good
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed Well made little bags, just what I needed to keep small items in
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and simple Lovely favour bags for my daughters wedding, im on a tight budget so was delighted to see that hobbycraft stocked alot of wedding favours, ordered online was easy and delivered to the shop of my choice in good time ☺️
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Used them for wax melt xmas decorations good quality.will buy again.fab
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size Bought these for our wedding favours just for 2 sweets in each and these were perfect size. Great quality and great price.
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect bags These bags are perfect for filling advent calendar boxes with special treats
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Bought these to make lavendar bags using my garden harvest. Perfect!
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So much easier than making my own. I saw this bumber pack on sale and thought the colour would go with all my gifts. I had been making the little gift bags from wired ribbons and sewing up the sides. I am making my Christmas gifts this year and each one needs a small gift pouch with them, so these bags are ideal.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size Nice sized organza bags for holding small items for gifts
Date published: 2019-09-12
  • y_2020, m_5, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_66
  • loc_, sid_5795351000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 5 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50

Order before 8pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

White Organza Bags 50 Pack

White Organza Bags 50 Pack

5 Stars(66)
£6.50