0 BASKET

White Outline Frame 15cm x 15cm

£4.50
5 Stars(15)
£4.50
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£3.95 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 10pm for delivery within 3 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£5.95 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 10pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

This White Outline Frame is a great way to display your favourite pictures and prints!

The front face of the frame features a block colour white design, with a natural wood finish on the rest of the frame. It adds a contemporary appearance to your frame and will complement your decor beautiful with a subtle accent colour.

This frame will deep set your photos and memorabilia, giving a stunning and unique look for personalised gifts and home decorations. This high quality frame can be used for displaying and safekeeping of many treasured items including wedding photographs and baby hand prints and much more.

  • Frame size: 17 x 17 x 4cm (6.7 x 6.7 x 1.6 inches)
  • Aperture size: 15.2 x 15.2cm (6 x 6 inches)
  • Features an accent colour border
  • Natural wood construction
  • Includes wall hanging for mounting
  • Great for displaying your favourite photos!

White Outline Frame 15cm x 15cm

Product code: 6481101001

Reviews (15)

5 Stars4.9 / 5
White Outline Frame 15cm x 15cm is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used it for needle felting portrait Perfect size for my animal needle felting project.
Date published: 2021-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely frame Beautiful frame, exactly what I was looking for to complete my project!
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is good value for money Love the frame. Will be back for some more in different colours
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value frames These frames are really great value and perfect for my project. These are a lovely size for mounting various prints - I actually take the glass out and use them for mounting 3D objects that don't need glass.
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect frame I used this frame to create personalised pebble pictures for Christmas presents, very sturdy and a good size, would recommend.
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely product. Love that I found this frame. It adds a bit more elegance to the frames that I create.
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Square photo frame These frames look great any where in the home, free standing or on the wall.
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsome Great product! Sturdy and solid. I would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality frame I think are great for my art work I frame embroideries and they are really great quality
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantasic product Brilliant box frame just the right size for what I needed, inexpensive too
Date published: 2020-07-22
  • y_2021, m_9, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_, sid_6481101001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£3.95 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £3.95
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£5.95 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £5.95
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£5.95
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items