0 BASKET

White Paper Easel Roll 42cm x 20m

£5.00
5 Stars(15)
£5.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Indulge in endless creativity with this fantastic White Paper Easel Roll! At 42cm x 20m, this roll is designed to fit a traditional easel and will give you the perfect canvas for a huge range of ideas. Using easel paper is particularly good when displaying your ideas to a group or class. This is also great for kids' crafts, allowing your little ones to keep their creativity coming.

You can pull down the roll to write notes and draw your ideas over the white paper and then, when you're done and wish to move on to your next big idea, simply tear the sheet off and pull down your next blank canvas. It gives you 20 metres to record your ideas on.

You can use pencils, pens, felt markers, paints and more to fill the sheets of this easel pad.

  • Size: 42cm x 20m (16.5 x 787.4 inches)
  • Blank white paper roll
  • Perfect for kids' crafts, as well as displaying notes and drawings to a group

White Paper Easel Roll 42cm x 20m

Product code: 6252211000

Reviews (15)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
White Paper Easel Roll 42cm x 20m is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value TP In a time where toilet roll is flying from the shelves we have to get creative. Huge roll, great value, no less absorbent than school TP circa 1992. 5 stars would wipe again
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just what I needed Perfect for quick sketches for design concepts and interior visuals
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really good quality i bought this to make large envelopes for card i had made
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drawing paper This is brilliant for our grandchildren to use as drawing paper on both sides . When small children waste a lot of paper this saves a lot of money
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Got this for my daughter it’s great for her and I can roll it out on the floor to do her foot prints and draw with her
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This paper has a nice shiny surface I wanted this in order to make envelopes for the odd size cards I make, but found the shiney surface works ideal for stamping/painting so the colour doesn't mark through to the inside of my cards.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing quality and value I bought this for my son to do colouring projects and the quality is amazing, it’s not too this so felt pens don’t go through the paper. It’s so much easier than having sheets and value was so good. Will but more.
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Practical and economical The paper is suitable for adjusting to size for any requirements, while fitting the easel perfectly. A child would need help from another child to hold the roll while they cut or carefully tear the curling paper, or try rolling it in the opposite direction briefly to flatten it. The paoer quality is good enough to absorb the paint. All in all a bargain buy.
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for my daughter’s easel!! It’s very useful when your kids love writing, drawing, doodling!
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only limited by imagination A great product for children’s projects.- race tracks, play parks, beach scenes then add toys to create 3D play boards.
Date published: 2019-03-28
  • y_2020, m_7, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_, sid_6252211000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 3 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50

Order before 6pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items