Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

White Paper Star Florettes 40 Pack

Is $ 4.49

Quantity
White Paper Star Florettes 40 Pack

Make your papercraft projects sparkle with these White Paper Star Florettes! They'll add an extra dimension to all of your papercraft designs! Add them to your cards, scrapbooks, or even items like photo frames for a stunning embellishment.

Each of the pretty paper stars features a single diamante at the centre, ensuring that your embellishments will shine. To secure each piece, simply choose a glue or sticky tape, apply it to your piece and press down.

  • Pack size: 15.5 x 13 cm (6.1 x 5.1 inches)
  • Colour: White
  • 40 embellishments in pack
  • Perfect for decorating papercrafts

White Paper Star Florettes 40 Pack

Product Number - 6207841000

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I used these beautiful flowers to add a finishing touch to a wedding frame and they are beautiful and well made !! The different in the style of gem in the middle was a big advantage to my finishing piece!
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful i have bought these little flowers before find them very useful in conjunction of bigger flowers to trim greetings cards, would like more colours.
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful product Flowers are beautiful and stand out adding delicate details. Stick on well with double sided sticky tape or glue really nice effect
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty paper flowers These delicate star shaped white flowers with diamond or pearl centres are pretty, practical and easy to use on birthday cards.
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Value I have bought these flowers a few times now as they make my cards and framed decor look very professional will be buying again
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to use I love paper flowers from hobby craft I all way get stocked up them you can ink them colour with copic pen or other pen
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty fill in flowers These small flowers are really useful to use on cards to fill in amongst larger flowers. Very pretty and good quality
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a beautiful little paper flower This product is a pretty little paper flower, it is ideal for for my crafting ... i would recommend this product
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I bought these to make a Minnie Mouse wreath and wanted something different these were beautiful when placed.
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for card decorations Loved these flower florets great for card making Hobbycraft have such a good range on their shelves.
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great for adding to cards and can be coloured to match backing or just to add colour to a card.
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very pretty flowers Great embellishments for card making Easy to colour with marker pens to get different shades
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Have bought these on many occasions, very useful and inexpensive, look great on all projects
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worked perfectly for the project These flowers were perfect for the project I was working on, very effective.....
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice item Good size flowers . Can be coloured with inks or pens to match any project.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely. I bought these white star flowers for wedding cards. They are very pretty.
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect to make my wedding invites with, adds the perfect final touch!
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great flowers to colour if requiring another colour. Easy to glue in place I liked these flowers. Easy to use. Easy to make into another colour
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely These flower make a lovely embelesment to finnish off my projects
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is really great for decorating things with e,g frames. They stick really well with glue and they are a perfect size Bought 6 packets already deffo my favourite decorating flowers
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful little flowers Great to use and stick well , with a glue gun. Very pretty
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very lovley to go on any card as i will buy some more later on.as they are beautifull
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ink able paper flowers Great to add on your cards , ink them , paint them .
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A lovely embellishment Nice mix of pearl and diamonti centre. Easy to glue
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty I use these to make Shoe Design's for Bridal Wear!
Date published: 2018-02-09
  • y_2022, m_6, d_26, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_GB, sid_6207841000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11ms
  • reviews, product
Top