0 BASKET

White Pipe Cleaners 12 Pack

£1.00
5 Stars(45)
£1.00
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 12-14 working days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 6pm Mon-Sat to collect within 3 working days from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Bright and bold, these White Pipe Cleaners are a fantastic crafting essential!

Available in a bright range of colours, pipe cleaners are an essential for kids' crafts and so much more! You can add texture and extra dimension to every project with these pipe cleaners. Create unique shapes by simply bending the wires with your hands.

Easy to use and with a fluffy, fuzzy texture, they'll be great for creating arms and legs for monsters and animals, fun fake glasses, papercraft decorations and more. They're the perfect thing when you're ready to go craft crazy!

  • Thickness: 6mm
  • 12 pack
  • Fuzzy, fluffy texture
  • Easy to bend – just use your hands!
  • Perfect for kids' crafts!

White Pipe Cleaners 12 Pack

Product code: 6052931000

Reviews (45)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
White Pipe Cleaners 12 Pack is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 45.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Great value, only costing £1, and good quality. Perfect for my daughters halloween crafting projects.
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very nice and easy to use Just what I needed to make my masks fit better I didn’t know where to get them but found you stocked them on my first time out in six months I also got some lovely elastic so I am very busy Thank you
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great discovery! After chatting to a friend, I’m now using lengths of these pipe cleaners in the face masks I’m making. Easy to use and comfy when wearing the mask.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my crafting and sewing These pipe cleaners were excellent for adding structure to an easy to breathe face mask - it was an experiment so I have yet to wash and see how it fares in the wash. But great that the pipe cleaners were white so unobtrusive. Will probably use them for other purposes, crafting at christmas, etc.
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great For Face Masks Used these as an alternative nose strip in face masks. Easy to trim to size and do the mid brilliantly.
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just the right for use The pipe cleaners were just the right thickness for the job of adding the stability for slip in-between the top by the nose of face masks.Cut in half just the right length.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product These are great value for money and strong and sturdy will definitely buy again great for any crafter
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Alternative use Found these handy for the nose part when making face masks
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Just what I wanted for extra fabric to make a nose peg in my face mask
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These were for nose bridge insertsfor face mask. Work well. I tried aa few things to make a comfortable clip for face masks but pipe cleaners seem to work best.
Date published: 2020-08-02
  • y_2020, m_11, d_27, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_, sid_6052931000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm Mon-Sat to collect within 3 working days in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 10-14 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50
Order before 5pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items