0 BASKET

White Premium Card A4 50 Pack

£5.00
4.5 Stars(99)
£5.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£3.95 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 10pm for delivery within 3 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£5.95 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 10pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Get creative with this fantastic pack of White Premium Card, just waiting to be cut, folded, decorated and more! Ideal for papercrafts, scrapbooking and more, this card is perfect for brightening up a dull afternoon.

From birthdays to rainy days, get stuck in with this quality card, perfect for fun arts and crafts activities galore! Add glitter, pens, paints, ribbons, stickers, stamps and much more to embellish and enhance your crafting ideas with this simple, bold card as your canvas. You'll be able to create handmade cards and unique papercraft projects for yourself and your loved ones.

There are a range of colours available in this range of premium card.

  • Size: A4
  • 50 pack
  • 180gsm
  • Colour: White
  • Perfect for creating personalised cards and papercrafts

White Premium Card A4 50 Pack

Product code: 6266091000

Reviews (99)

4.5 Stars4.3 / 5
White Premium Card A4 50 Pack is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 99.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing colour I was disappointed with the shade of this paper, more greyish than pure white
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great product Exactly what I was looking for. Works well through my printer
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from weight so useful Great to get this weight of card - so useful and good quality
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Paper all creased inside Almost every sheet is creased up, disappointed at this price point
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item Perfect for all crafts, good price. Good customer service
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice card This card is not a pure white more soft cream when taken out of packet reason for 3star
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely texture and colour I am using these to print wedding invitations on. They are the right weight to get through my printer and there is no bleed of ink. The paper has a lovely texture and colour. Exactly what I wanted and customer service was fab. Staff were incredibly knowledgable and helpful.
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product This is a lovely white card stock at a good price great for card making
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent card I have used this card before and it gives me good printed images which I use in my card making.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item, great price I bought these for my wedding invites, worked perfectly. They weren't too thick for the printer and great value for the money.
Date published: 2021-04-22
  • y_2021, m_7, d_24, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_99
  • loc_, sid_6266091000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£3.95 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £3.95
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£5.95 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £5.95
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£5.95
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

White Premium Card A4 50 Pack

White Premium Card A4 50 Pack

4.5 Stars(99)
£5.00