0 BASKET

White Ready Mixed Paint 1 Litre

£3.00
4 Stars(19)
£3.00
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 21 working days.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Add some high-quality Ready Mixed Paint to your crafts!

Make a splash with fun family projects using this paint! This bold shade is ideal for a variety of fun ideas, ranging from painting on paper to colouring mache shapes. Grab your brushes, sponges, potato shapes and more to get painting!

These paints are intermixable, letting your kids experiment with a wide variety of colours. You can add white to lighten other colours to create the perfect shade for your projects.

  • 1 litre
  • Colour: White
  • Vegan friendly (no ingredients derived from animals included)
  • Perfect for adding vibrant colour to craft projects!
  • Great for papers, canvases, wood, mache and more!

White Ready Mixed Paint 1 Litre

Product code: 6357561001

Reviews (19)

4 Stars4.2 / 5
White Ready Mixed Paint 1 Litre is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value product Great value and works well. Does what it needs to.
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value Bought to do some crafting, very useful for broke students.
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good and easy to use This paint is quite runny but perfect for mixing and bulking out colours when painting a large surface. Quick drying!
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Can't find any great features to write about it My opinion you should buy the more expensive as this is cheap and not very good
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value The value of this product is brilliant, this is a large bottle of paint which will last a very long time. This type of paint would take a lot of coats to paint on wood, however that is my error in choice, but will do the job and is a nice shade and effect once painted.
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good price This is good value for money . Good white colour and used for children's paintings at school .
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and Value for money I love Hobbycrafts paints and use them for all my art projects, there is a vast range of vibrant colours costing very little money Would recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great for some applications. The first time I have been a bit disappointed with hobby craft materials. It is no as white as I was expecting and I needed two coats of paint before I was fairlyhappy with results.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing! I would give this a five star, but the only con is that the paint is too thin for my liking, it needs many coats of paint. If this is what you are looking for, then it is amazing!
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good price but very poor coverage A lot of paint is needed to get the full coverage. Sadly price reflected in the quality. Dissolves away with slighted hint of water.
Date published: 2019-05-07
  • y_2020, m_3, d_28, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_, sid_6357561001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 21 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items