0 BASKET

White Ready to Decorate Gift Bags 5 Pack

£3.00
5 Stars(71)
£3.00
Check availability in store
Free UK delivery for orders over £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Free Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
Click and Collect from any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day.
International delivery now available
FREE returns
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Get creative with these Ready to Decorate Gift Bags. This pack contains five white bags, complete with a robust handle. These paper bags will be ideal for gifts and party favours.

The bags are perfect for personalising with your own design using stickers, glitter, sequins, tissue paper, decoupage, ribbon and other embellishments. You'll be able to create designs for adults and children alike, perfectly capturing your own unique taste!

Enjoy gift wrap designs that will stand out!

  • Size: 33 x 25.4cm (13 x 10 inches)
  • Five pack
  • Ideal for gifts and party favours
  • Perfect for creating personalised gift wrap

White Ready to Decorate Gift Bags 5 Pack

Product code: 5629421002

Reviews (71)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
White Ready to Decorate Gift Bags 5 Pack is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 71.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wedding Amazing ideas and great things for weddings. Well done
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sturdy Good value for money, using as gift bags for my bridal party! Decorated them really nicely.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very handy Superb, lovely to decorate as they are plain and can be used for any occasion.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun gift bags! I brought the white colour gift bags to customise and add a personal touch to. It's great fun to decorate, I punched some shapes and added gems to mine.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not good quality The last bags I bought were of good quality. These last bags I purchased although a little cheaper the quality was not as good, the paper was not as strong. I will not be buying any more. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing value Using for activity bags for children for upcoming wedding. Good quality, bigger than expected
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect for hen do prize bags. I can personalise the front and make them extra special and crafty.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White bags Loved these were great for the kids to decorate and good value too
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good size Overall good just think a little pricey for only 5
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good Very good value, does the job. I'm using them to put kids activities in for my wedding.
Date published: 2019-02-27
  • y_2019, m_7, d_20, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_71
  • loc_, sid_5629421002, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

FREE standard UK delivery
On orders of £20 and over.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days.
FREE
Click and Collect
Free delivery to any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for collection on Tuesday.
*Minimum order £10.
FREE*
Standard UK delivery
On orders under £20.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days..
£4.50
Next Day UK delivery
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for delivery the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for delivery on Tuesday.
£6.50
FREE UK returns
We don't believe that you should have to pay for return postage.
International delivery
Now available More details >

Your recently viewed items