0 BASKET

White Ready to Decorate Gift Bags 5 Pack

£3.30
4.5 Stars(75)
White Ready to Decorate Gift Bags 5 Pack
£3.30
2 for £5 on selected small Paper Bags 5pk
-
+
2 FOR £5Add to basket
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Next Day Delivery £6.50.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat, available to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Get creative with these Ready to Decorate Gift Bags. This pack contains five white bags, complete with a robust handle. These paper bags will be ideal for gifts and party favours.

The bags are perfect for personalising with your own design using stickers, glitter, sequins, tissue paper, decoupage, ribbon and other embellishments. You'll be able to create designs for adults and children alike, perfectly capturing your own unique taste!

Enjoy gift wrap designs that will stand out!

  • Size: 33 x 25.4cm (13 x 10 inches)
  • Five pack
  • Ideal for gifts and party favours
  • Perfect for creating personalised gift wrap

White Ready to Decorate Gift Bags 5 Pack

Product code: 5629421002

Reviews (75)

4.5 Stars4.7 / 5
White Ready to Decorate Gift Bags 5 Pack is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 75.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Excellent quality These were just the job for our puppy party at pets at home They look and feel great and are excellent quality Nice thick material
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is a good size Loving these plain white bags gives me plenty of room to decorate and to put a reasonable size gift in
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal for homemade gifts Great quality and cheap product. Nothing too fussy and good for gifts.
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nice simple bags The bags would have been absolutely ideal except one of them only had one handle so I had to stick the top together in order to use it. A bit disappointing.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wedding Amazing ideas and great things for weddings. Well done
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sturdy Good value for money, using as gift bags for my bridal party! Decorated them really nicely.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very handy Superb, lovely to decorate as they are plain and can be used for any occasion.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun gift bags! I brought the white colour gift bags to customise and add a personal touch to. It's great fun to decorate, I punched some shapes and added gems to mine.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not good quality The last bags I bought were of good quality. These last bags I purchased although a little cheaper the quality was not as good, the paper was not as strong. I will not be buying any more. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing value Using for activity bags for children for upcoming wedding. Good quality, bigger than expected
Date published: 2019-05-12
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_75
  • loc_, sid_5629421002, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 3 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 8pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Next Day UK Delivery
Order before 8pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

Your recently viewed items