0 BASKET

White Square Alphabet Beads 6mm x 7mm

£3.25
4 Stars(24)
£3.25
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 10pm for delivery within 3 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 10pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

With this set of Alphabet Beads, write out an exciting selection of names, thoughts and more!

Nothing stands out more than a personalised gift to a friend – and when you need a little creative edge to your makes, these letters are a perfect fit!

Spell it out with these gorgeous beads! Great for kids’ bracelets or for making a lovely gift necklace or a pair of earrings, these beads are a fab addition to your jewellery trove! With a stunning finish and elaborate design, who could say no to a set of thoughtful words from you?

  • Size: 6 x 7 Millimetres.
  • Ideal for personalisation.
  • Metallic finish.

White Square Alphabet Beads 6 x 7 mm

Product code: 6086221000

Reviews (24)

4 Stars3.9 / 5
White Square Alphabet Beads 6mm x 7mm is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 24.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vertical hole beads I love these beads. It's so hard to find letter beads with vertical holes. They were just what I wanted.
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun for laces I bought these beads to put on my shoelaces and they worked really well! Fit on perfectly and the shine of the chrome effect looks great.
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I love the beads themselves, however in a pack of 100 there was no J or Y bead. I was expecting to at least have 1 bead of each letter. Not very good if you have to buy multiple packs just to have the full alphabet, and the item isn't cheap to begin with! I gave 2 stars as I am happy with the actual beads themselves, just disappointed there isn't the full alphabet.
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Alphabet beads Great product, love this item fantastic product. Ideal for bead making jewellery crafts even macrame key rings
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty Used to make a b’day gift for my mum. Was perfect for what I had in mind
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beads of every size and colour I was inspired to make personalised wine glass charms to put on our table this Christmas. I found a selection of different coloured beads and a variety of charms in hobby craft that enabled me to make my creations happen.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab Well made. Easy to work with. Good value. Love them
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice quality Pleased with the quality size and smoothness of the edges however some of the letters could not be used as they were not facing the same way in all sides !
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This product was not as good as I expected Not enough vowels, h's were upside down on 2 sides. Thought I would have been able to makeup more names than I did. Only 1 a and 2 e's in the pack. Very disappointed
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Alphabet Beads Quality good, however disappointed as the pack only contained One letter R and I could not complete my original task.
Date published: 2018-07-23
  • y_2021, m_5, d_9, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_, sid_6086221000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£4.50 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£6.50 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items