0 BASKET

White Stretched Canvas 55.9cm x 45.7cm

£6.00
4.5 Stars(49)
£6.00
Check availability in store
Free UK delivery for orders over £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Free Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
Click and Collect from any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day.
International delivery now available
FREE returns
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

We Recommend This Bundle

Product description

Get out your paints and start splashing out those colours with this incredible Stretched Canvas from Valuecrafts - a wonderful treat for talented artists!

You can express your artistic vision with this crisp white canvas with respectable tooth, which allows oil and acrylic paint to adhere well and without sinking or shrinkage. The durable canvas has been stretched over a strong but lightweight wooden frame which is perfect for any artistic project and can be hung within your home without the need for heavy wall fittings.

Ideal for paintings or craft projects, you can experiment with a variety of materials and techniques to create a unique piece of work that you can proudly display in your home. Let the kids try their hand at creating their own painting for their bedroom for a treasurable keepsake. This canvas will provide you with a base for all your creative and imaginative ideas.

  • Size:55.9 x 45.7 cm (22 x 18 inches)
  • White canvas
  • Stretched over strong and lightweight wooden frame
  • Vegan friendly
  • Ideal for paintings or craft projects
  • Weight: 280g
  • Proudly display in your home once finished

White Stretched Canvas 55.9 x 45.7 cm

Product code: 5789941000

Reviews (49)

4.5 Stars4.6 / 5
White Stretched Canvas 55.9cm x 45.7cm is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 49.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value for money Excellent value for money good product had good fun
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Value canvas I thought I would give this value canvas a try. Unfortunately I won't be buying it again and will go for the higher quality. There were loose staples in the back and the canvas was quite slack. Would be good value for practice painting. Glad I tried, now I know
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good product. I have bought this canvas for an amazing deal at £6, which is very cheap for a large canvas. I used oil paint on the canvas and it blended and looked very neat. overall great product also works for acrylic paint. The only thing which has appeared to be different from any other canvas is the roughness and texture. This canvas is a little thin compared with other canvases. Still worked amazingly and great value.
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great canvas! Very good quality for the price, reasonable and does the job.
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Literally a blank canvas! Excellent value for its size especially good as a backboard for a photo board which I needed it for
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Strong and sturdy Paint dies easily on the board. Sturdy enough for two to paint on it simultaneously.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good canvas for the price An excellent basic canvas for a good price. For more professional use I recommend priming the base first before you start painting to remove any unwanted canvas texture.
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great plain canvas Nice and basic plain canvas. Good quality and affordable too
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality canvas ready painting application Good quality canvas material sized and ready for painting.
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good canvas, but the actual canvas was very slack These canvases were a good fit for an emergency alternative for my project, however, I found the canvas was very slack on the frames which wasn't always helpful. All in all, this is a very good product.
Date published: 2018-12-19
  • y_2019, m_8, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_49
  • loc_, sid_5789941000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

FREE standard UK delivery
On orders of £20 and over.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days.
FREE
Click and Collect
Free delivery to any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for collection on Tuesday.
*Minimum order £10.
FREE*
Standard UK delivery
On orders under £20.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days..
£4.50
Next Day UK delivery
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for delivery the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for delivery on Tuesday.
£6.50
FREE UK returns
We don't believe that you should have to pay for return postage.
International delivery
Now available More details >

You may also like

Paint Brush Holder

Paint Brush Holder

4.5 Stars(46)
£2.25   WAS £4.50
Brush Basin

Brush Basin

4.5 Stars(49)
£2.25   WAS £4.50
Table Top Art Easel

Table Top Art Easel

4.5 Stars(62)
£7.70
Glitter Gel Pens 10 Pack

Glitter Gel Pens 10 Pack

5 Stars(13)
£2.00   WAS £2.50
Metallic Gel Pens 10 Pack

Metallic Gel Pens 10 Pack

5 Stars(10)
£2.00   WAS £2.50
Pastel Gel Pens 10 Pack

Pastel Gel Pens 10 Pack

4.5 Stars(5)
£2.00   WAS £2.50

Your recently viewed items