0 BASKET

White Tissue Paper 65cm x 50cm 10 Pack

£1.00
5 Stars(57)
£1.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Next Day UK Delivery £6.50.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat, available to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Let your kids get crafty with this colourful Tissue Paper Pack!

Create crafts with your kids using this creative essential! This lightweight tissue paper is easy to tear and cut, making it the perfect material for surfaces such as paper mache and cardboard. Kids can use this lightweight material to shape their own papercrafts, decorating their makes however they please. The texture of the paper allows your kids to glue or tape down their tissue paper easily. Be sure not to use too much glue, otherwise the tissue paper will warp or tear!

The vivid colour and semi-transparency of this paper means that you can use it to create colourful silhouettes that shine through LED lights. You can even pop them against windows for a colourful surprise!

  • Size: 65 x 50 cm (25.6 x 20 Inches)
  • Ideal for all kinds of family projects!
  • Great for mache, papercrafts and home decorations

White Tissue Paper 65 x 50 cm 10 Pack

Product code: 6072731000

Reviews (57)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
White Tissue Paper 65cm x 50cm 10 Pack is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 57.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice simple packaging product Perfect for creating a custom Christmas gift along with other hobbycraft products, also great customer service. The staff in the Woking store are always friendly and helpful.
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for wrapping I use this product to wrap items I have made for people
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paper Excellent just what I needed for my little plan to make Xmas more exciting for my grandchildren
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is ideal Having recently got married I needed something to ensure my dress was kept in good condition whilst in storage. The paper was great for this purpose and enough to wrap up the whole dress
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Tissue Paper This paper is a bright white with slight sheen to one side which makes it quite strong. Happy with purchase.
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has stability I use this paper to keep my crochet products on display and boxed, doesn't tear too easy and holds its shape really well for me
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value Had some handmade baby clothes to send. This was exactly what I needed and no wasted paper.
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, does the job! Great price and loads of tissue paper, what more could I ask for!
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great result Used in a leaving present, as my homemade shredded packing. Very professional result.
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value for money Great quality tissue paper used to make prints onto candles perfect for the job and at great price
Date published: 2019-07-10
  • y_2019, m_12, d_13, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_57
  • loc_, sid_6072731000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 3 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 8pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Next Day UK Delivery
Order before 8pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

Your recently viewed items