0 BASKET

White Wooden Hearts 20 Pack

£3.00 £4.00
4.5 Stars(16)
£3.00 WAS £4.00
-
+
OFFERAdd to basket
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 5 working days.
Express 2 Day UK Delivery £6.50.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 4pm Mon-Sat, available to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

These White Wooden Hearts are a touching way to show how much you care. Personalise this set of blank hearts with paints, deco-papers and varnishes to give to friends, family and loved ones! You can even make these into lovely hanging decorations, cover designs and scrapbook embellishments.

The pack contains approximately 20 white wooden hearts with a white, matte surface that will make paints, dyes and inks stand out strongly. The wood is firm, but can be used for projects such as pyrography and etching.

  • Heart size: 6.3 x 4.6 cm (2.5 x 1.8 inches)
  • 20 pack
  • White matte surface

White Wooden Hearts 20 Pack

Product code: 6072001000

Reviews (16)

4.5 Stars4.6 / 5
White Wooden Hearts 20 Pack is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 16.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best quality After buying from other suppliers these are the best by far. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted Perfect and at a good price again. Really pleased with the quality and price. Love the shop layout, well spaced out, open and airy. Staff friendly and helpful.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile Great product! And great price. I used to make cards
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size Love these hearts they’re perfect for creating lovely pictures
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wedding Crafts Lovely little wooden hearts, good quality and excellent price.
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from great hearts but not the size they are advertised to be Sadly had to send all 6 packets back. They give you a different size on the website - in reality the hearts are much smaller :-(
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Product, Cool,classy and funky! Easy to stick on to my cards. and very good value,
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully made Bought these white wooden hearts to add to chairs for a hen party that I am holding. Ideal and very well made.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile I bought the White Woodden Hearts And sprayed one with Plastikote Fast Dry Enamel Chrome. I attached the heart to a Metal Vase with Handles to use as a planter for a rose bush I'd bought for friends for their Silver Wedding Anniversary. I wrapped the gift using White Heart Cellophane Floral Wrap tied with ribbon. The result was stunning and my friends were delighted with their gift.
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Good value, never damaged. I've bought lots of these for Mother's Day plaques. Good quality
Date published: 2017-03-21
  • y_2019, m_12, d_5, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_, sid_6072001000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 5 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 4pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Express 2 Day UK Delivery
Order before 4pm for delivery within two working days.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

Your recently viewed items

White Wooden Hearts 20 Pack

White Wooden Hearts 20 Pack

4.5 Stars(16)
£3.00   WAS £4.00