0 BASKET

Wild at Heart 6 x 6 Inch Paper 64 Pack

£8.00
5 Stars(39)
£8.00
Check availability in store
Free UK delivery for orders over £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Free Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
Click and Collect from any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day.
International delivery now available
FREE returns
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Bring your scrapbook pages and cards to life with the 16 gorgeous designs in the Wild at Heart Paper Pack! With charming designs all themed to woodsy and wildlife imagery and colours, you'll have the perfect patterns to design papercrafts for the outdoorsy ones in your life. This pack includes two fabric textured designs, two embossed designs and four spot UV designs, perfect for using texture to add an extra dimension to your projects.

The pack contains 48 sheets that measure 15.2 x 15.2 cm (6 x 6 inches). With its acid-free surface, your embellishments, memorabilia and photographs won’t fade or distort over time, ensuring that your special designs will always look good as new. The 200 gsm thickness will allow the pages to carry weighty media such as glue and glitter; should you run these through a die-cutting machine, the card also prevents tears and distortions as it’s pressed through the rollers.

  • 15.2 x 15.2 cm (6 x 6 inches)
  • Includes 64 sheets
  • 16 unique designs
  • 200 gsm cardstock
  • Fabric textured paper

Wild at Heart 6 x 6 Inch Paper 64 Pack

Product code: 6183841001

Reviews (39)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
Wild at Heart 6 x 6 Inch Paper 64 Pack is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 39.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality Bought these for a craft event I was running and almost all of it was used up. Very popular. Really good quality paper
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I really enjoyed using this product in my journal and so did my sister.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish I had an original printers tray and cut out 89 different size rectangles to fit into the compartments as the backing to the compartments had got rather tatty. I filled them randomly choosing about 6 of the various designs and was very pleased with the effect. My husband said, “You have gone all Angel Strawbridge” which I take as a compliment
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Paper I am making a scrapbook, and this paper with texture is fantastic! It looks stunning on the scrapbook.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good quality I was really impressed by this product! High quality paper with creative and eye-catching designs; it really aided me in scrapbooking and made for the perfect sized pages - there’s always something fun to look at!
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Subtle xmas tones Really lovely designs on quality paper. I have used this for xmas cards & they have turned out really lovely
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing collection I bought these as a gift for my daughter as she makes cards, I have never heard so many oooohs and aaaahs as she went through the pack. She loved each page, what a collection.❤️
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite ever paper Honestly my favourite ever pad of paper. I use it every year for Christmas cards but also because all my friends are country bumpkins too I make them cards with these papers throughout the year. This pack is especially good for making male/masculine cards which is always challenging!
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful paper pad Loved these papers, well suited to make cards for men
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing quality I got these papers for my bullet journal and I'm so impressed with the quality of each page. Beautiful patterns and imagery with embossing and shiny overlays on some pages. The paper is a good thickness. Some pages have patterns on the reverse side too for more options, I also like the plain reverse side of the embossed pages as they look quite abstract. There are lots of possibilities with this pack, you're not limited to one side of the paper. Very pleased.
Date published: 2018-06-04
  • y_2019, m_7, d_19, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_, sid_6183841001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

FREE standard UK delivery
On orders of £20 and over.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days.
FREE
Click and Collect
Free delivery to any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for collection on Tuesday.
*Minimum order £10.
FREE*
Standard UK delivery
On orders under £20.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days..
£4.50
Next Day UK delivery
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for delivery the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for delivery on Tuesday.
£6.50
FREE UK returns
We don't believe that you should have to pay for return postage.
International delivery
Now available More details >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items