0 BASKET

Wilton 14 Inch Featherweight Decorating Bag

£6.50
4.5 Stars(14)
£6.50
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 8pm for delivery within 3 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 8pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Cake decorating couldn’t be easier with the 14 in. Featherweight Decorating Bag by Wilton. These bags are made from highest quality polyester and are constructed with resilient seams for unbeatable durability. The featherweight bags are extremely flexible and become progressively softer the more the bags are used.

The polyester is coated in a greaseproof material to prevent grease from seeping through and helps to give you grip when you need it the most. The bags can be used with or without a coupler but using one is particularly beneficial as you can interchange several decorating tips without changing the bag.

  • 14 inches
  • Featherweight
  • Greaseproof polyester
  • Can be used with or without a coupler
  • Dishwasher safe
  • Made in Japan

Wilton 14 in. Featherweight Decorating Bag

Product code: 5744671000

Reviews (14)

4.5 Stars4.6 / 5
Wilton 14 Inch Featherweight Decorating Bag is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 14.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed! I’m so disappointed! There are no instructions at all and I had no idea this could be used without a coupler! Trying to fit one in is impossible! Why can’t you simply put instructions in with the product!!
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I ordered. If Just what I ordered. If this one lasts as long as the original (over 20 years) I will never have to order another one!
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent very good experience and excellent people in store kadis is so helpful thank you
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Very good quality and so easy to clean, right size, and easy to use with or without a connector.
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Piping bag This bag is so easy to use and also to clean. I used it to pipe eclairs and filling and using the 14inch bag was great well worth the purchase
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Perfect size for cupcakes and easy to clean, good price.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I recommend this product I purchased this as an inexperienced baker/decorator. This product is easy to use. The YouTube videos help me a lot. The only thing I don't like is the feeling of the bag after cleaning. It feels almost slimy no matter how much you clean and soak. Apparently it's very normal. Still very happy with it!
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Re usabe and easy to clean I've always bought single use bags but love this re usable 1. I'll never run out at that vital time.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Sturdy piece of kitchen equipment; piping bags are a hit and a miss and this one is a hit! Great quality.
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Bought as a present, looks good, hopefully won’t split. Bit pricey.
Date published: 2019-02-22
  • y_2021, m_4, d_17, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_, sid_5744671000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£4.50 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£6.50 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items