0 BASKET

Wilton Cooling Grid 40.6cm x 25.4cm

£4.00
4.5 Stars(19)
£4.00
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 21 working days.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Cool those cakes on this premium Cooling Grid from Wilton.

From cookies to cupcakes, this non-stick cooling grid is an excellent way to cool them down without staining or sticking to your worktop. With a broad grid for cake layers, sponges and other mixtures, keep the quality and don’t fret about the crumbs!

Due to its non-stick qualities, this grid is easy to clean. It can be used for both sweet and savoury baking and is perfect for tiered cakes or layered designs.

  • Size: 40.6 x 25.4 cm (16 x 10 Inches)
  • Non-Stick
  • Easy to Clean

Wilton Cooling Grid 40.6 x 25.4 cm

Product code: 6109441000

Reviews (19)

4.5 Stars4.7 / 5
Wilton Cooling Grid 40.6cm x 25.4cm is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth buying Fab cooling rack... Good quality.. And worth buying
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good product Good size, neat to store in cupbord. Does a good job
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect cooling tray! Good size and good quality! It’s just what you need :)
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job Light, sturdy, non- stick, and washes easily to boot.
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good purchase Very pleased with my purchase. Good quality product and I could fit 2 cakes I baked in 22 cm tins.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Great size, I've only used it for a Swiss roll so far but could fit 2 x 8in cakes. Very happy with it
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product Good product well designed but I would say a little bit more expensive than it should be. Other than that I am happy with this product.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!!! Great cooling rack and the perfect size, can easily fit over 20 cupcakes. Definitely would recommend.
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baking product This is a fantastic baking rack, cools bakes perfectly. Very reasonable price.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good so far! We have only used this a couple of times but so far so good. It is a useful size and cakes don't stick to it. It was a very good price so I hope it continues to perform well after a few washes.
Date published: 2018-10-22
  • y_2020, m_3, d_27, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_, sid_6109441000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 21 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items