0 BASKET

Wilton Countless Celebrations Letter and Number Cake Pan Set

£22.45
4.5 Stars(99)
£22.45
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 5 working days.
Express 2 Day UK Delivery £6.50.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 4pm Mon-Sat, available to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Spell it out in cake with the Wilton Countless Celebrations Cake Tin Set! This fantastic cake tin comes with eight inserts that provide everything you need to bake a cake in the shape of any letter of the alphabet and numerical digits 0-9.

You can bake an alphabet letter cake with a birthday boy or girl's initial, spell out whole names, create a number cake for an anniversary or birthday, or even get creative with personal messages. The non-stick cake pan measures 14.5 x 9 inches, and comes with eight inserts that you can place to create your letter and number shapes.

There is a grid guide pattern imprinted on the bottom to hold your inserts in place and ensure that your cakes come out perfectly formed.

Use the Instruction Sheet to help with creating your letter and number bakes!

  • Cake pan dimensions: 36.8 x 22.9 cm (14.5 x 9 inches)
  • Comes with eightcake pan inserts and one angled cutter
  • Non-stick cake tin
  • Inserts nest in the cake pan for easy storage

Wilton Letters and Numbers Cake Tin Set

Product code: 6146891000

Reviews (99)

4.5 Stars4.4 / 5
Wilton Countless Celebrations Letter and Number Cake Pan Set is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 99.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Tin What an amazing product, up until now I have been hand carving numbers which amounts to a lot of time and wasted cake offcuts (or chefs treats) but now I can make the right amount and shape of cake in half the time. Bonus, it was actually non stick!
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not as good as it appears I ended up taking this back as soon as I checked it out at home. Very flimsy and would make very strange sized cakes
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing quality This cake tin is perfect tbh I was a bit nervous before using it but it’s honestly amazing!!
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality I’ve returned these as they are a very thin quality of metal used. I know my cakes will burn easily in it.
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great set for the money This product has many great features being able to do so many different letters and numbers great non stick tin and inserts are also very good. Very pleased with my product.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from simple to set up Great idea can be used many times so simple to use
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great. Use this to make a number 1 for my daughters 1st birthday. Turned out really good. Only problem is, is it got stuck on the bottom so I put banking paper on the bottom end then worked great
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is superb This product is absolutely great! I have made several cakes with it and it does exactly what it promises, perfect results every time and so easy to use. Don’t know how I managed without it
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great price Really useful tins know I’m going to get lots of use out of these. Great price seen them in other shops for more money.
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must buy for all your celebrations Who knew one tin could create some many creations. That is why it is called countless. I have created a number 13 cake and initials cake. It is simple to use with clear instructions on where to place the inserts. It worth every penny and you will use again and again
Date published: 2019-04-13
  • y_2019, m_12, d_6, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_99
  • loc_, sid_6146891000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 5 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 4pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Express 2 Day UK Delivery
Order before 4pm for delivery within two working days.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

Your recently viewed items