0 BASKET

Wilton No.2D Large Drop Flower Decorating Tip

£1.70
5 Stars(81)
£1.70
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Cake decorating couldn’t be easier with the No.2D Large Drop Flower Decorating Tip by Wilton. These tips are a great way to create specific decorations and shapes that will turn any home baked cake into a finely detailed masterpiece. With a tip to produce almost every shape and intricate detail these cake craft tools are a must have for every icing connoisseur.

These high quality icing tips are made from durable nickel-plated brass enabling them to hold their shape and create precise decorations time and time again. Due to the high quality brass the tips are dishwasher safe and rust proof for a quick and easy clean up.

  • Nickel plated brass
  • Great for creating large drop flowers and distributing cookie dough
  • Made in Korea

Wilton No.2D Large Drop Flower Decorating Tip

Product code: 5743251007

Reviews (81)

5 Stars4.9 / 5
Wilton No.2D Large Drop Flower Decorating Tip is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 81.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Perfect rosettes every time, creates large rosettes
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and works perfectly Lovely thick quality. Works great Looks pretty and shiny
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shipping cost is ridiculous The tips are perfect. My only complaint is that they sent three tips in a box that was 15 times the size of them. Which only tells me that they charged too much for shipping
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It makes lovely cupcakes. I loved the quality of this product and it makes the most beautiful buttercream icing flowers which are perfect to decorate cupcakes.
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy for beginners! Really easy to use for beginners like me! Will definitely be buying more nozzles from the range :)
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality great product from wilton as usual. Great quality and does the job.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favourite Decorating Nozzle This is my favourite decorating nozzle, it's easy to use, it's a reasonable price and really effective on cakes I have done for customers.
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cupcake icing swirls made easy I used this tip to decorate cupcakes for a Macmillan cake sale. It makes the most amazing swirls of icing that gave the cakes a professional look. Easy to use with disposable or reusable piping bags . Good value and decent quality
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use. Nice size. Well made nozzle. I use it almost every week. Nice size. I love it. Easy to clean. Handles my frosting quite well and makes my cakes look nice!
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Used this for cupcakes . Did a perfect job! Will be buying other sizes
Date published: 2019-09-12
  • y_2020, m_7, d_13, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_81
  • loc_, sid_5743251007, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 3 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50

Order before 6pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items