0 BASKET

Wire Wreath Frame 30.5cm

£2.00
4.5 Stars(148)
£2.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Start your wreaths from scratch with this Wire Wreath Frame!

From Christmas to Halloween, this robust frame is perfect for an assortment of different wraps, projects and weavings to personalise your events. A beautifully simply and unique way of starting off your festive wreaths, add a variety of flowers, plants, ribbons and more to make your decoration into something special.

The frame is made out of metal, with two circles attached to four rods for stability and greater focus on each section. Apply different types of picks and embellishments in order to make your wreath blossom into a unique, home-made decoration!

  • Size: 30.5 cm (12 inches)
  • Great for a variety of different celebrations
  • Sectioned areas for greater detail

Wire Wreath Frame 30.5 cm

Product code: 6111991000

Reviews (148)

4.5 Stars4.7 / 5
Wire Wreath Frame 30.5cm is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 149.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a must have this is a must have and not just for Christmas, it's useful all year round
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money Perfect for my wreath project, and value for money . Used it to make a two row pompom wreath
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty and fun to use Pretty and sturdy yet not.too heavy to hang easily once decorated. Bought quite a few of these to make wreath for different occasions/seasons and also to make as gifts for family.members. will be buying more.
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A really useful product I am so excited about using this and creating a Christmas wreath from scratch! Such a good idea!
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for making a Pom Pom wreath This frame has been perfect for making a Christmas Pom Pom wreath. Very easy to to attach items to the wreath and allows for a good width to the design due to the 2 rings.
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent ring quite sturdy It was perfect for the wreathes we were making, nice colour and size but I'd say they should be at most £1.50 as it is just some wire.
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab product Fab product, can be used for many different crafts
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ready for Christmas! Looking forward to making rag rug wreaths for Christmas. This frame is sturdy and reasonably priced.
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like it It would be nice if it was green colored then when the wreath begins to wilt it wouldn’t shine through. But next time I make a wreath I will wrap this wire frame in green ribbon to cover it. I like that I can re use this frame.
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent Excellent quality and cheap Couldnfind cheaper anywhere
Date published: 2020-09-15
  • y_2020, m_10, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_149
  • loc_, sid_6111991000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 3 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50

Order before 6pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

Wire Wreath Frame 30.5cm

Wire Wreath Frame 30.5cm

4.5 Stars(148)
£2.00