0 BASKET

Women's Institute Amethyst Soft and Silky 4 Ply Yarn 100g

£3.50
5 Stars(43)
£3.50
3 for 2 on Selected Yarns
Craft
Knitting, Crochet
Yarn Weight
4 Ply
Blend
100% Acrylic
Tension
25 stitches, 36 rows to 10cm/4in
Yarn Length
270m
Crochet Hook Size
3.00mm (C) - 3.50mm (E)
Needle Size
3.00mm - 3.50mm (US 4)
Care Instructions
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 5 working days.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery.
FREE UK Click and Collect is currently unavailable.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Women's Institute Soft and Silky Yarn brings a wonderful shine to your yarn collection, with a silky finish. Enjoy a lovely drape for shawls, accessories and more, and discover a wonderful range of shades in this collection.

Though it brings a touch of luxury to every pattern, the yarn is machine washable, ensuring that your clothing, accessories and more are easy to care for. It is a 100% acrylic 4 ply yarn, ideal for both knit and crochet.

The Women’s Institute yarn collection is a worldwide exclusive to Hobbycraft.

Women's Institute Amethyst Soft and Silky 4 Ply Yarn 100g

Product code: 6268871004

Reviews (43)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
Women's Institute Amethyst Soft and Silky 4 Ply Yarn 100g is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 43.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely yarn colours I always find a huge variety of colored yarns at hobby craft. Love getting emails with update for the new products.
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colour I got this to help create a beautiful pompom rug, i love this wool
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile and great quality I bought this wool for making pom poms for a project. Great colours, great value (3 for 2) and lovely quality.
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely yarn Lovely, soft yarn beautiful dark purple colour, great for what I needed!
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Really gorgeous wool, so soft and the sheen on it is lovely. An expensive looking shade as well - I've paid a lot more in the past and not been as happy. Recommend 110%
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wool This is a very nice wool to knit with knits up well
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully soft This yarn is a dream to work with, smooth and so soft to the touch. Amethyst is a beautiful colour and I cant wait to get the other colours!
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely feel to yarn Keep buying yarn knits and washed well time and time again
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased with the wool lovely to work with I am very pleased with the wool I have purchased it is lovely to work with making garments I am really happy with
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is perfect for Crochet projects I use this yarn to make crochet blankets and dresses and the finish is beautiful! It is very easy to work.
Date published: 2019-10-02
  • y_2020, m_5, d_31, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43
  • loc_, sid_6268871004, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 5 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50

Order before 6pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items