0 BASKET

Women's Institute Aqua Premium Acrylic Yarn 100g

£2.40
5 Stars(284)
£2.40
3 for 2 on Selected Yarns
  • Aqua
  • Red
  • White
  • Black
  • Grey
  • Yellow
  • Light Pink
  • Turquoise
  • Navy
  • Light Purple
  • Grey
  • Blue
  • Plum
-
+
3 FOR 2Add to basket
Check availability in store
Craft
Knitting, Crochet
Yarn Weight
DK
Blend
100% Acrylic
Tension
23 stitches, 30 rows to 10cm/4in
Yarn Length
250m
Crochet Hook Size
4.00mm (F)
Needle Size
4.00mm (US 6)
Ball Weight
100G
Care Instructions
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 10pm for delivery within 3 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 10pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

The perfect all-rounder, Women's Institute Premium Acrylic is a great choice for knitting and crochet patterns alike! The great value acrylic yarn is ideal for all kinds of designs, from classic cardis and jumpers to stylish homewares and baby knits.

There are a vast range of colours available in the range, allowing you to choose the right one for every design. It'll be a particularly great yarn for crocheting colourful granny squares and so much more!

It is machine washable at 40°C mild, and will be a super practical choice every time.

The Women’s Institute yarn collection is a worldwide exclusive to Hobbycraft.

Women's Institute Aqua Premium Acrylic Yarn 100g

Product code: 5930421022

Reviews (284)

5 Stars5 / 5
Women's Institute Aqua Premium Acrylic Yarn 100g is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 284.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft This wool is super soft and great for crochet and knitting
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous colour I used this yarn to make a blanket for a friend and couldn’t resist getting an extra ball to make a cushion too. It knits beautifully and looks lovely.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely yarn Love the quality and colour of this yarn. Always crochet s well
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely colour It is nice to and easy to use, the wool is soft and washes well.
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colour Good quality yarn. Cant wait to start knitting with it.
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely wool to work with! Fab wool to crochet with and gorgeous colour. Currently making a baby blanket with it and it's working up very nicely.
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Overall a good product but choosing colours online was less successful I was very happy with the click and collect service but a but disappointed with the Aqua wool. I chose it from the blue range but it's definitely more green than blue so wasn't the light blue I'd wanted
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous colour This WI wool is a beautiful colour although I would probably call it Teal or duck egg blue. That said it is exactly as in the photo.
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable to wear I used this yarn to crochet a tank top and I love it so much - the colour is great and it is also nice and soft
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good and Bad but mostly Good!! Lovely colour and quality, I have washed the finished product multiple times and it has always come out lovely. My few concerns were 1) One of the balls of yarn I purchased didn't have the 'end' sticking out and therefore it got extremely tangled. 2) As I was crocheting I noticed large clumps of material which I had to try and hide within my work. Other than that good and would purchase again.
Date published: 2021-02-15
  • y_2021, m_5, d_12, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_284
  • loc_, sid_5930421022, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£4.50 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£6.50 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items