0 BASKET

Women's Institute Cream Soft and Cuddly DK Yarn 50g

£3.80
5 Stars(80)
£3.80
3 for 2 on selected Yarns
  • Cream
  • White
  • Light Pink
-
+
3 FOR 2Add to basket
Check availability in store
Craft
Knitting, Crochet
Yarn Weight
DK
Blend
100% Acrylic
Tension
25 stitches, 28 rows to 10cm/4in
Yarn Length
125m
Crochet Hook Size
4.00mm (F)
Needle Size
4.00mm (US 6)
Ball Weight
50G
Care Instructions
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£3.95 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 6pm for delivery within 5 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£5.95 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Make cosy knits with the Women's Institute Soft and Cuddly DK Yarn! Unbelievably gentle to the touch and available in a beautiful range of soft shades, this yarn will be great for a wide range of garments and more!

Knit up classic cardigans and jumpers for all seasons. With each 50g ball, you'll be able to enjoy a high quality DK yarn that is made out of fine acrylic. With its soft texture, every design is certain to feel good.

The Women’s Institute yarn collection is a worldwide exclusive to Hobbycraft.

Women's Institute Cream Soft and Cuddly DK Yarn 50g

Product code: 5930591001

Reviews (80)

5 Stars5 / 5
Women's Institute Cream Soft and Cuddly DK Yarn 50g is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 80.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Knits up nicely Very soft, knitting up beautifully. I haven’t washed it yet so I can’t comment on that.
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, warm colour Quite thin but knits lovely. Super soft yarn. Ideal for baby knits.
Date published: 2021-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous I absolutely love working with this yarn. I’m a slow knitter and not an expert but even my efforts look good. I will definitely buy again( once I finish this lol).
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is lovely and soft for baby items. I love knitting with this yarn. It is so soft and feels like cotton.
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for baby knits I have used this yarn in a lot of the colours and it always knits up beautifully and is comfortable for baby to wear. Washes really well. Very pleased.
Date published: 2021-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely yarn Soft, smooth and perfect for babies. Gives a lovely soft finish and washes beautifully.
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product makes a garment a bit more special . I've bought this yarn many many ti.es before .Mostly I knit baby cardigans and jackets with it .So easy and comfortable to k it with .The yarn has a sheen to it and a while ago I made a beautiful pram blanket. I feel I am helping the Womens Institute too by purchasing the yarn .
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely wool to work with I'm crocheting a baby blanket and this wool is perfect for the job. It's lovely and soft to touch and great value for money as I brought it in the 3 for 2 offer.
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Love this wool so soft so cuddly husband thinks I’m strange when I rub it on my face and tell him how cuddly it is
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely to knit with I love the feel of this yarn. Confident it will be lovely to wear
Date published: 2020-12-13
  • y_2021, m_11, d_27, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_80
  • loc_, sid_5930591001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£3.95 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £3.95
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£5.95 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £5.95
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£5.95
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items