0 BASKET

Women's Institute Grey Mix Soft and Cuddly DK Yarn 50g

£3.80
5 Stars(26)
£3.80
3 for 2 on Selected Yarns
  • Grey Mix
  • Orange Mix
-
+
3 FOR 2Add to basket
Check availability in store
Craft
Knitting, Crochet
Yarn Weight
DK
Blend
100% Acrylic
Tension
28 rows, 25 stitches to 10cm/4in
Yarn Length
125m
Crochet Hook Size
4.00mm (F)
Needle Size
4.00mm (US 6)
Ball Weight
50G
Care Instructions
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 10pm for delivery within 3 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 10pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Make cosy knits with the Women's Institute Soft and Cuddly DK Yarn! Unbelievably gentle to the touch and available in a beautiful range of soft shades, this yarn will be great for a wide range of garments and more!

Knit up classic cardigans and jumpers for all seasons. With each 50g ball, you'll be able to enjoy a high quality DK yarn that is made out of fine acrylic. With its soft texture, every design is certain to feel good.

The Women’s Institute yarn collection is a worldwide exclusive to Hobbycraft.

Women's Institute Grey Mix Soft and Cuddly DK Yarn 50g

Product code: 6481291000

Reviews (26)

5 Stars5 / 5
Women's Institute Grey Mix Soft and Cuddly DK Yarn 50g is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love this yarn, it comes in various colours which are bang on trend I use this yarn to make baby blankets and they always look great and I get lots of positive comments about them and end up crocheting more! For them
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creates a lovely fair isle type pattern. Really soft and great to knit with. Knits up in a way the looks like fair isle, without the faff.
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely yarn Easy to work with and very soft to the touch. Good value.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to yarn for babies blankets to snoods I have not used any other yarn for over a year now, blankets, snoods, hats and Nhs bears
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely pattern and feels super soft This yarn produces a very pleasing pattern and feels super soft. Suitable for all ages and so good I bought more in another colour.
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely yarn I love the colours and the soft texture. I’ve used it to crochet a baby blanket and the definition of the pattern is lovely
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful texture Easy to work with light and soft. Colours to choose from and excellent value for money.
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money Soft yarn Thank you for my birthday girt card. I used it to start knitting for my new grandson. I have used WI. yarn before and found it to be good quality and soft ideal for baby wear. It is also comfortable for knitting with.
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Yarn This wool is lovely to crochet/knit with, super smooth and silky and I love the pattern. Great for the price, so much so I went back to buy more!
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like this product very much I brought this yarn from yourselves to knit a little baby jumper and also the plain grey so I could knit stripes but found that the wool itself stripes and is brilliant for baby knitting
Date published: 2020-09-09
  • y_2021, m_5, d_14, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_, sid_6481291000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£4.50 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£6.50 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items