0 BASKET

Women's Institute Light Blue Soft and Cuddly DK Yarn 50g

£1.50 £3.00
5 Stars(54)
£1.50 WAS £3.00
3 for 2 on All Yarns
-
+
3 FOR 2Add to basket
Only available online
Craft
Knitting, Crochet
Yarn Weight
DK
Blend
100% Acrylic
Tension
25 stitches, 28 rows to 10cm/4in
Yarn Length
125m
Crochet Hook Size
4.00mm (F)
Needle Size
4.00mm (US 6)
Care Instructions
Free UK delivery for orders over £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Free Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
Click and Collect from any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day.
International delivery now available
FREE returns
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Online Only*

Make cosy knits with the Women's Institute Soft and Cuddly DK Yarn! Unbelievably gentle to the touch and available in a beautiful range of soft shades, this yarn will be great for a wide range of garments and more!

Knit up classic cardigans and jumpers for all seasons. With each 50g ball, you'll be able to enjoy a high quality DK yarn that is made out of fine acrylic and fully recyclable. With this soft texture, every design is certain to feel good.

The Women’s Institute Yarn collection is a worldwide exclusive to Hobbycraft.

Women's Institute Light Blue Soft and Cuddly DK Yarn 50g

*This product is only available online and not in Hobbycraft stores. Product code: 5930591008

Reviews (54)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
Women's Institute Light Blue Soft and Cuddly DK Yarn 50g is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 54.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product There is always plenty of choice of wools and patterns whenever I shop in hobbycraft
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wool Love this wool makes the perfect baby blankets. Ive used it many times and it comes out perfect every time.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product for the purpose I wanted. I'm absolutely delighted with this yarn.The colour and quality is just what I wanted for the baby cot cover I'm crocheting.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely yarn I bought this for a crochet baby blanket. It is lovely and soft and is a pretty colour.
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely soft wool. This wool has been super for a lovely soft baby blanket.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby Blanket Love this yarn, makes a perfect soft blanket for any newborn baby. Would like the colour range to go back to as it was
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the WI soft and cuddly yarn. Lt. blue. Such soft yarn and such a pretty colour, Baby BLUE. At last I can knit for my new baby great grandson, only the second boy in 3 generations. It knitted up perfectly and was a joy to use.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely soft wool lovely soft wool and great value in the 3 for 2 offer
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This wool is so soft ideal for a baby’s shawl Making a baby’s shawl in this wool both a white one and blue for granddaughters friend who is having a baby shower is such a pleasure in this ‘wi’ wool that is so soft .
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely wool to work with Great product at a great price with plenty of choice of colours
Date published: 2018-11-12
  • y_2019, m_10, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_54
  • loc_, sid_5930591008, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

FREE standard UK delivery
On orders of £20 and over.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days.
FREE
Click and Collect
Free delivery to any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for collection on Tuesday.
*Minimum order £10.
FREE*
Standard UK delivery
On orders under £20.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days..
£4.50
Next Day UK delivery
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for delivery the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for delivery on Tuesday.
£6.50
FREE UK returns
We don't believe that you should have to pay for return postage.
International delivery
Now available More details >

Your recently viewed items