0 BASKET

Wooden Crate 40cm x 30cm x 18cm

£8.00
4.5 Stars(154)
£8.00
Check availability in store
Free UK delivery for orders over £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Free Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
Click and Collect from any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day.
International delivery now available
FREE returns
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

We Recommend This Bundle

£19.00
RRP £24.00 Save £5.00
Buy Now

Product description

Use this Natural Wooden Crate as the perfect functional decoration for your home!

You can paint it, use pyrography and find other creative techniques for a personalised crate that'll brighten up any room in your home. They're great for decorative wall designs, stylish storage solutions or even a thoughtful gift hamper.

The crate measures 40 x 30 x 18 cm and has a natural wood finish. It'll match almost any wall paint colour, so you can be sure these will look great whatever design you go for!

  • Size: 40 x 30 x 18 cm (15.7 x 11.8 x 7.1 inches)
  • Colour: Natural
  • Can be hung as shelving
  • Perfect for rustic chic home décor!

Natural Wooden Crate 40 x 30 x 18 cm

Product code: 6368971000

Reviews (154)

4.5 Stars4.7 / 5
Wooden Crate 40cm x 30cm x 18cm is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 154.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes a great gift Very easy to paint and work with in general. I had a to do a few coats to get the look I wanted but am really pleased with the end product. Used a hot glue gun to attach 8cm MDF letters and it looks great.
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size box Lovely looking storage box, great size, can be left as is or painted!
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light, sturdy, little wooden crate. Lovely crate. Good value. Nicely finished. Looks great in the classroom.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great crates Just love these crates, great for storing all my crafty goodies!
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the box! I bought this box for wedding confetti - the cones fit perfectly and the plain colour made it easy to decorate. When my dad saw the crate, he actually thought I’d bought it for him to pick the apples from the garden! May need to be making another purchase!
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. This is a very sturdy product, I use it to display my items when running stalls.
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect lightweight crate Wonderful little crate for storing all kinds of things. Can be decorated and personalised quite easily in various ways
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great Bought two to put in my summer house shelves. They look good and I might get some more. Thinking of painting them, though they are fine as they are.
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for quirky organising Having a shed load of patterns to store, it was great to find these rather attractive wooden boxes to save me from chaos! There is generous space and the option to decorate them if you so wish. They were also an absolute bargain!
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very useful size Could be a bit stronger was a little bit pricey but a good size of a hamper
Date published: 2019-09-03
  • y_2019, m_9, d_22, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_154
  • loc_, sid_6368971000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

FREE standard UK delivery
On orders of £20 and over.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days.
FREE
Click and Collect
Free delivery to any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for collection on Tuesday.
*Minimum order £10.
FREE*
Standard UK delivery
On orders under £20.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days..
£4.50
Next Day UK delivery
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for delivery the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for delivery on Tuesday.
£6.50
FREE UK returns
We don't believe that you should have to pay for return postage.
International delivery
Now available More details >

Your recently viewed items

Wooden Crate 40cm x 30cm x 18cm

Wooden Crate 40cm x 30cm x 18cm

4.5 Stars(154)
£8.00