0 BASKET

Wooden Crate 40cm x 30cm x 18cm

£8.75
4.5 Stars(121)
£8.75
Check availability in store
Free UK delivery for orders over £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days
Click and Collect from any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day.
International delivery now available
FREE returns
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

We Recommend This Bundle

£19.00
RRP £26.25 Save £7.25
Buy Now

Product description

Use this Natural Wooden Crate as the perfect functional decoration for your home!

You can paint it, use pyrography and find other creative techniques for a personalised crate that'll brighten up any room in your home. They're great for decorative wall designs, stylish storage solutions or even a thoughtful gift hamper.

The crate measures 40 x 30 x 18 cm and has a natural wood finish. It'll match almost any wall paint colour, so you can be sure these will look great whatever design you go for!

  • Size: 40 x 30 x 18 cm (15.7 x 11.8 x 7.1 inches)
  • Colour: Natural
  • Can be hung as shelving
  • Perfect for rustic chic home décor!

Natural Wooden Crate 40 x 30 x 18 cm

Product code: 6368971000

Reviews (121)

4.5 Stars4.7 / 5
Wooden Crate 40cm x 30cm x 18cm is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 121.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price after looking online everywhere for crates I came across these in my local hobbycraft store. Really great price in comparison to others online. They are very light but perfect for what I need them for!
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wooden crate Ideal for garage storage, very useful. Fastened to the wall and stacked, Need to buy more!
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value! I bought a set of these 3 boxes to store my son’s toys in. They are a good size to store lots of little toys and stack neatly without appearing flimsy. They look great if you paint them too! They were in the sale and I used my £5 Hobbycraft voucher, so they worked out at £4. 66 each- bargain!
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for all craft ideas Love these crates. Perfect for all sorts of craft ideas.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value Excellent product for making a vintage wine crate.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product has great versatility Very versatile.can leave as they are and just wax,can give a colour wash,can paint using effects.I washed to give a lovely wood look and stencilled with peaky blinder motifs.have done several for friends
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gardeners Delight One of the best piece of equipment to use in the garden, light ,portable,and very sturdy
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought for our wedding Great size, well made and easy to decorate - they will look fantastic for our wedding!
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for our wedding I picked this up as I looking around the store and plan to use it for our wedding, good price and even if it’s not featured it’s still a good size for transporting goods to the venue
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and strong Ideal size for my purpose, light and strong enough for the purpose
Date published: 2019-05-06
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_121
  • loc_, sid_6368971000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

FREE standard UK delivery
On orders of £20 and over.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days.
FREE
Click and Collect
Free delivery to any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for collection on Tuesday.
*Minimum order £10.
FREE*
Standard UK delivery
On orders under £20.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days..
£4.50
Next Day UK delivery
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for delivery the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for delivery on Tuesday.
£6.50
FREE UK returns
We don't believe that you should have to pay for return postage.
International delivery
Now available More details >

Similar products

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

Wooden Crate 40cm x 30cm x 18cm

Wooden Crate 40cm x 30cm x 18cm

4.5 Stars(121)
£8.75