0 BASKET

Wooden Deco Storage Set 4 Pieces

£17.00
5 Stars(48)
£17.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£3.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 10pm for delivery within 3 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 10pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Add stylish storage to your home with this Wooden Deco Storage Set.

The set includes one long box, with three small square boxes that can be nested within it. The natural wood storage design will be ideal for any room in your home, perfect for storing craft items, small toys, household essentials, stationery and more.

The natural finish ensures that these boxes will coordinate with most decor, but they can also be painted for a personalised design. You can create chic boxes that fit in perfectly with your lounge, home office, bedroom and more!

  • Maximum size: 45 x 16 x 10cm (17.7 x 6.3 x 3.9 inches)
  • Minimum size: 14 x 14 x 7.8cm (5.5 x 5.5 x 3.1 inches)
  • Includes four nestable wooden boxes
  • Natural wooden boxes
  • Easy to personalise
  • Ideal for craft storage, toys, household essentials, stationery, yarn and more!

Wooden Deco Storage Set 4 Pieces

Product code: 6436221000

Reviews (48)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
Wooden Deco Storage Set 4 Pieces is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 48.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made Using in are shepherds hut, light weight and look natural.
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent The storage boxes are amazing. They are just the right size. They fit perfectly in the bedroom and my kitchen. Originally I bought one but my daughter's love them too. One set will be going to university.
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Practical a good looking Practical storage which also looks good at a good price.
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very practical Great for storage Nice finish n practical Can fit anywhere n nice display
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boxes These are great boxes ideal to store different things in ie herbs/spices little bits and bobs. Sizes are good
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I was looking to make some storage for my markers pens then I saw these and they were exactly what I needed, great value for money and great quality.
Date published: 2020-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted I had been looking for drawer sorters for a while. Popped in for some yarn, saw these, exactlly what I wanted. Thank you
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not worth the money Its not sturdy the way it looks in the picture, looks good though.
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money! I bought these units last week to spruce up an old computer desk and I have to say, the look fab! What a great décor idea!
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely boxes as they are, or to decorate These boxes are lovely, well made, and a really good size. I've currently left them as the natural plain wood but they would be so easy to decorate and turn into personalised, elegant, storage or display containers. Well worth the purchase - just trying to resist buying another pack now.
Date published: 2020-07-19
  • y_2021, m_6, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_48
  • loc_, sid_6436221000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£3.50 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £3.50
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£6.50 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items